Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

437 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma H.
Submitted 11/29/21
understanding and listened to my concerns, working on a pain management plan to suit my needs.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good
David L.
Submitted 11/15/21
For more than 10 years- Dr Ostadian And the staff have treated me with care, respect, and helped me with chronic pain! I trust them with my life and my quality of life !
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Christine K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very impressed with Dr. Singa and his attentiveness.
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly efficient
Margie H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Yeh listened to my issues and suggested a plan With which I was comfortable.
Darlene Y.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good to speak with doctor himself to get a complete understanding of one another’s view. This is my preferred method for my visits instead of third-party visits.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pretty much painless getting the injections and I find that I am not needing as much pain medication. I know this can not fix my problem but I am sure enjoying the relief for now.
Jay M.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff at Republic have always been very professional with exceptional attention to detail. The facility is always very clean and Covid compliant. Dr. Yeh has been a blessing during this challenging time of my life.
Linda A.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was very happy to meet my new doctor I was impressed of his research of my previous treatment I am sure he will have the expertise needed for my next treatment
Glenda C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a great experience
Marta M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr.singa is a great person as so caring that make so ice to talk to him and the nurses are so caring that how time are so nice. Dr.Singa is a super Dr too mi thanks everyone.
Patti B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Experience was excellent! Dr. Fay listened to me and throughly explained the procedure I needed. I would highly recommend him.
Janice P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Fay is good with explanations. He is attentive to one's needs. I feel safe with him and am confident that he will be sure that I am not over medicated.
William D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Fay is exceptional!
Jeremy H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Singa was incredible! Not only did he give me a simple explanation of why I was experiencing the issues I was. But I came up with a plan of action to tackle it immediately. I have been struggling with the VA healthcare system and had concerns that I would experience the same. I’m so glad I was wrong!
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent repore’ between Dr. and patient.
David R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor was understanding and listened. We need more doctors and staff like Republic Spine and Pain
Lanny S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Yeh has very good people skills and explains the process well.