Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

481 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
Dennis L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very timely and efficient. It is rare to been taken to the exam room exactly at the scheduled time. Friendly staff and doctor.
Ronald K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and caring
Brenda D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Listened and answered all questions. Very patient. Nice staff. Appointment time was right on time.
Belinda L H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Highly professional, respectful and friendly, Republic Spine and Pain is wonderful. All staff are accessible and great at communicating with patients.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Ostadian is so very kind and wise. He and his team are very compassionate. I have recently begun to see Dr Ostadian and I am beginning to feel like I may get some answers and relief from the chronic back pain I have pushed through for Many years! I am aware that this is a process. I am Thankful that now I feel I have someone who understands and believes that I am not imagining pain in my head. I am not crazy!! Thank you Dr Ostadian for helping me.
Van C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Explained my issue thoroughly..I left knowing I was in good hands
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. O is very easy to talk to. I think he uses this practice so you will be distracted and not feel the pain of the injections. For me it works as I don't like to take anesthesia. I would recommend him.
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Ostadian takes the time to listen to you and explain your options fully. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional. Great experience today!
Brice C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr is great. I absolutely HATE that I can NEVER get anyone on the phone.
Wanda N.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was seen at the scheduled time and was pleased there was not a long wait. Dr. Yeh reviewed my ailment with me and administered treatment with great bedside care.
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Singa is an absolutely amazing Dr. and we are so blessed to have him as our pain Dr. He absolutely goes over and beyond for my husband . His office staff is amazing as well Very highly recommend
Jennett S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Nice office, pleasant staff
Angela M.
Submitted 04/11/22
He is excellent
Bethann B.
Submitted 04/08/22
All the employees are polite, courteous, friendly. Dr Singa is wonderful, he's a great doctor, had a sense of humor and also explains things to you in detail do you will know what to expect. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with chronic back pain issues and other types of chronic pain. These doctors intervene not with pills but with procedures. So glad I was referred.
Tina M.
Submitted 04/08/22
He’s very thorough and will find what works
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Yeh listened to my needs and collaborated with me on a plan. Excellent provider!
Phyllis J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent staff. My nurse was extremely helpful and Dr. Singa was a great listener and really focused attentively on my explanation of my pain. I would highly recommend this practice and will continue seeing Dr. Singa.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very reassuring
Tammy W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Yeh is excellent! So thankful to have a caring doctor who is interested in listening to what the problem is and finding a solution.