Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

403 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther G.
Submitted 06/16/21
He and his staff are very welcoming, he made me feel so glad that Dr Egelsee referred him! THANK you again!
Darrell L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ostadien was a very honest straight to the point and want more from my recovery as I do myself...The Doc even made a call to another clinic for a second opinion for what procedure was recommended as far as a cure to what ails me...love you yalls...and I'll see you soon like later end of next week for pain management short term if needed..
Franklin H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Samantha F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Yeh himself is great, but this practice as a whole needs some help. Trying to get through the super annoying and long winded phone tree is nearly impossible to get where you need to be and getting a live person on the phone is even harder. You'll be lucky to get a return phone call three days later after leaving a voicemail. God forbid you are suffering and need some help with that, you're just out of luck for several days while you're in excruciating pain, which isn't that the whole point of going here, to get help for that? I highly recommend Dr. Yeh but I do NOT recommend RS&P at all.
Ester T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was extremely nervous about my appointment. First visit was comfortable with friendly and professional staff. Dr Yeh calm demeanor immediately put me at ease. He took the time to read the referring doctor notes and asked lots of questions. It was nice to see excellent customer service in a medical office.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Fay and Shawn, his P.A. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Bettie C.
Submitted 04/26/21
The doctor was very thorough and wanted to pursue several options before coming to the conclusion. And I appreciated that very much. Bettie
Retha I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Yeh is the best. Always listens and very helpful!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent Dr
Samona K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent experience Great bed side manner from whe staff I am very happy to be a patient if Dr. Fay.
Concetta B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/05/21
He is a very compassionate Dr. one of the best to take time to comment on why I should go ton Dr. I have been to for years and I know that he is compassionate about working together with the Best Orthopedic Dr.s at Central Orthopedic’s Dr. in our Up and coming areas! I very much recommend Dr. Valastro !
Nelda C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Yeh is true perfection in many ways. Listened to all my concerns with compassion and understanding Dr. Yeh you truly are “Best of the Best” Thank you! Fancy
Judi H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Yeh is absolutely amazing. he is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and very kind. What I appreciate most is that he truly cares & always wants the best for me.
Sandy B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Fay is a wonderful listener and provides clear and precise info. I definitely feel like my pain treatment is in good hands, my choices are well explained, and my decisions are fully supported. Dr. Fay treats me like a partner and not a patient. His staff is excellent... professional, caring, respectful, and very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/09/20
great it was easy to manuver
Michael R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Fay and his staff are fantastic,I've been seeing them for awhile and they are like family almost.I know them and they know me.Dr Fay will listen to YOU and make a treatment plan for YOU! He is a great man and Abby and the staff are like I said.family I highly recomend them.
Fred H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I found Dr. Fay to be a patient listener, very helpful, and easy to understand. He presented and explained several options to relieve my pain and we settled on a plan. I felt no rush to decide and in the end the course of action worked out very well. I feel confident that I made the best choice of physicians and procedures.
Major B.
Submitted 10/12/20
My wife and I both visited Dr. Maheshwari for the first time as new patients. We were truly impressed. Dr. Maheshwari was absolutely OUTSTANDING in every respect - cordial, personal concern, communications, and more. He ensured all our questions were addressed before my wife and I left the office. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend anyone - family, friends, coworkers - to Dr. Maheshwari.
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/25/20
I recently had an ablation performed by Dr Ostadian who is a wonderful and caring doctor. His ablations have helped me immensely. Also, his staff is top notch and I have the ultimate respect for Dr O and his entire team. Best pain clinic in Austin, hands down.