Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

422 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Fay is exceptional!
Jeremy H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Singa was incredible! Not only did he give me a simple explanation of why I was experiencing the issues I was. But I came up with a plan of action to tackle it immediately. I have been struggling with the VA healthcare system and had concerns that I would experience the same. I’m so glad I was wrong!
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent repore’ between Dr. and patient.
David R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor was understanding and listened. We need more doctors and staff like Republic Spine and Pain
Lanny S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Yeh has very good people skills and explains the process well.
Major B.
Submitted 08/06/21
I visited Dr. Yeh for the first time. I was totally impressed. He took his time to review my medical history, in detail, as well as answer all my questions. Next, after completing his review, Dr. Yeh requested my input, before planning my medical care. Again, I was impressed...
Albert S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly, informative and thorough visit
Camela P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. FAY was kind, informative, succinct, and compassionate. His staff was carrying and efficient.
Perpetua S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Plesant
Shanna S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone was nice and Dr. Zinga took his time with me. I never felt rushed. He’s a great doctor and I would definitely recommend him.
Alfred E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Competent and thorough. Dr Singa answered all my questions and was considerate as well as patient. Instilled confidence in my care and treatment.
Kay G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr yeh is a good doctor he listen to me and gave me some good advice
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Ostadian listens to my concerns and is thoughtful in his approach to guiding my pain management.
Edwina W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ostadian has been managing my pain for several years. He is a caring doctor who strives to find the best ways to alleviate my pain without opiates.
W K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Fay was great. Appt was on time perfect.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very impressed by the staff who attended my personal needs and particularly Dr. Mahan Ostadian. Thank you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Doctor and staff were professional and sociable
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was the painless shot I ever had.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. O has a gentle touch in all the proceeds he has provided to me. You can't go wrong choosing him as your pain management provider!
Esther G.
Submitted 06/16/21
He and his staff are very welcoming, he made me feel so glad that Dr Egelsee referred him! THANK you again!