Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
My initial visit today was thorough & unrushed. The plan for my treatment was carefully explained and I look forward to my next visit when initial X-rays will be taken and the future procedure explained. The staff was courteous and accommodating. So far, so good.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Fay is the best. He listens, he explains the problem in a manner easy to understand and he states what can be done to relieve the pain. He is patient and caring. He takes time and doesn’t seemed hurried to get to his next patient. His staff also exhibit a caring attitude!
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Singa is always so nice and caring to my elderly mother. I really appreciate the time he takes with her. The staff is very friendly and supportive as well.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Listens to your issues. Very professional. Has helped me with most of my pain issues for several years.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Explains all methods of getting you out of pain. Great bedside manners.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
If only every Doctor could be like Dr. Yeh! An expert in his field willing to listen and care for you as if his life depended on it. I have absolute respect for Dr. Yeh as a physician and human being. Thank you Dr. Yeh for taking care of me!
Christine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I recently was prescribed Fentinal patches to help control my pain level. Less pain. Thankful to Dr. Singa. A
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I felt very taken care of. Dr Singa and staff treated me with dignity and respect. They worked with me to develop a treatment plan based on my symptoms and test results.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Yeh took time to completely understand my pain and needs. He truly seems to love his job and is kind and patient. He talked to me in terms I could understand and talked about possible options for pain managment. I highly recommend Dr Yeh!
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great Experience Dr.SINGA is a great Dr.he is very nice and easy to talk about your problems I was very sick with my back and i was in so much pain. I’m pain free now thank you Dr. SINGA.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent listener and provides you options, for your input in your healing process. When you see Dr. Yeh you are his only patient and gives you all his attention. Takes time to explain diagnosis and make sure you understand and are comfortable.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Answered questions thoroughly!!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great Doctor
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Singa has been helping with my back issues for the last 5 months. I was so glad when I failed him. He’s listens, he’s compassionate and explains what he sees the problems to be.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Singa is kind, takes time to listen and explain things.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Yeh (along with Michelle) always takes whatever time is needed during one's appointment. He truly cares about one's health and does what he can to alleviate all or most pain. The staff is very kind and I highly recommend his practice.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Clement Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine and Pain are always welcoming, courteous, accommodating, respectful and above all, professional. I’ve never felt like a stranger or a bother, when I’m at the offices of Dr Clement Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine and Pain, and that is why I always refer my family, friends and acquaintances to Dr Clement Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine and Pain!
LaKeisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent!
Rodney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He's always excellent Concerned
Tommie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Always polite, gives good patient care.