Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

118 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AJ B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ostadian for years and I cannot say enough good things about the care he and his staff provide. I have had three back surgeries with the last one being a lumbar disc replacement. Although the surgery was successful and provided relief for many years; I have disc degeneration above and below the replaced joint and arthritis in my back. A fourth surgery is something I will avoid at all costs. Dr. Ostadian has provided me relief from my continuing issues and has given me a quality of life back that I was beginning to think was not going to be possible. I feel very fortunate to have him as my physician. He genuinely cares, attentively listens and has given and continues to give me exceptional care.
Terry R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very informative session discussing options for treatment.
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very friendly doctor & staff. Dr. Fay was very down to earth and I felt he genuinely cared about my well being.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Astadian is exceptional as well as his staff
Martha H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Ostadian is perhaps the most wonderful doctor I’ve ever been to ( and I’ve been to many). He patently listens and truly tries to give each patient hope and results with their pain. So thankful to have found him.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always! The ONLY Dr I trust for pain management in the greater Austin area. Double Board Certified, highly knowledgeable, down to earth, very compassionate with a good beside manner.
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Reassuring and felt so comfortable with my Dr. as he spent so much time to answer my questions. Dr. Yeh truly understands and cares about the pain we patients are going through. Highly recommend seeing him.
William F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Ostadian and his staff are very caring and professional. Their knowledge of pain management is impressive and reassuring.
Bernard T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Yeh was wonderful and did a feat job for me.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Super fast, professional and friendly
Karen N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Yeh and his entire team are so personable. The friendliness makes my experience richer. This also makes me want to recommend Dr Yeh to my network. I don't feel like it's a "cattle call" just being herded through the process.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always in good spirits, Dr. Fay has a keen understanding of my neurological problems and often presents new approaches for treatment. With trust, that’s fine with me. Dr. Fay is so pleasant that there’s no reason not to be open to anything that might help me.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very pleasant. Comfortable and easy to talk. Very good.
Virginia W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I greatly appreciate Dr Fay and his staff.
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/15/19
My back went out, and Cilia was so nice and got me the last appointment for the day. All the staff were so nice. Dr. Yeh is understanding and caring.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff is always nice and caring. Dr. Ostadian is super nice and caring. He makes you feel comfortable before, during and after any procedure.
Rosalee S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Ostadian inspires confidence with his knowledge of your particular situation. My pain is greatly reduced thanks to his skill
Lance O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Vary thorough and painles. Highly recommend them.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time and very efficient. Great communication and nice team as well. Always clear with explanations and options.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Fay is very interested in how you are feeling. I feel he really listens to how you are doing and wants to do whatever he can to make your pain level tolerant.