Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

97 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Quick and satisfying
Christiane O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ostadian is an excellent doctor. He takes time to listen and always does a great job when I need a steroid injection. His staff are professional and highly efficient at their jobs. I couldn’t be happier with his care.
Lori H.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff at Republic Spine and Pain are friendly and respond to questions in a timely manner. Dr. Ostadian takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. Highly recommend!
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ostadian is one of the most sensitive and caring doctors I have had the pleasure of knowing. He and his staff treat their patients as people and not numbers. His knowledge and training are very apparent in everything he does. He is by far head and shoulders above any spine and pain management office in our area. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking pain management.
Patricia E.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was my first visit to this clinic and was very pleased. The staff was very professional. I was made to feel at ease. Dr. Fay listened to my concerns and answered my questions. We worked out a medication plan to follow until we meet again. I felt like he wanted to help me. Patsy Edwards
Tonya M.
Submitted 10/31/19
He understands my pain issues and areas and makes great recommendations!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Republic Spine & Pain has been treating my husband and I both for several years now! We are very comfortable with Dr Ostadian and his staff. They listen and do their best to help in every way possible!
Tina W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always great Dr O has been treating my pain in my back since 2014 . I just returned and received a treatment today Staff is personable . Dr O Is awesome
Edwina W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Ostadian reviewed my history and images and recommended treatment. He answered my questions and I got a quick appointment to start treatment. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
David B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Consummate Professionals
William M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Well taken care off
Melanie H.
Submitted 10/23/19
I’m a complicated patient with many medications and conditions. Dr. Fay and I didn’t get off to a good start. Our first two appointments were difficult. He wanted to treat me in a way I was uncomfortable with. Over the next few months we had gained trust and understanding. Today, I felt so comfortable and he was so compassionate and honest. I’m truly blessed to have had him for such a difficult treatment as pain management. It shows that honestly, compassion and extending your hands really does make the world a better place. I’m so glad I have him on my team as my illness is terminal and that can’t be changed, but I am sure he will keep me as comfortable as possible. Shalom and God Bless Dr.Fay and his staff.
Pauline M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good;however, not through yet with procedure.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional and kind physician made me comfortable.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Yeh has an excellent bedside manner. He took the time to actually listen.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Totally professional options given in a straightforward fashion
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I feel like we come up with a plan.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good experience as always. Very little wait time. Staff was friendly and took vital signs. Doctor showed up soon after and reviewed my medications. He made a few changes and explained the reasons. He took the time to make sure I understood why and then did some further examinations. I never felt rushed and was very satisfied with the time allotted for the exam.
Tamberly J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Ostadian and his staff always make me feel so comfortable and remove my nervousness over my back RFA’s. They are fabulous! Highly recommend!!!!
Sari W.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very friendly very considerate honest outgoing and I felt very comfortable with him