Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Fay for your pain management! Dr. Fay always takes his time in explaining issues/solutions for my specific problem. He always displays compassion and understanding at every visit. WONDERFUL staff.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I was very impressed with the entire staff. I feel that they are genuinely committed to understanding my pain and finding options to work with my lifestyle. I am extremely happy.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Always positive. Trust Dr Fay completely. No pain today and no pain at any procedure.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I received information on a recommendation for a procedure on my back.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
He is knowledgeable, takes time explaining situation, easy to speak with and skilled. Would highly recommend him to someone needing pain relief.
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Singa is a very good Dr last year I was in and so much pain a can hardly walk. But Dr Singa has may me feel so good my pain is about nighty por sent better I’m so glad that Dr Singa is myDr. I call him my Angel thank you Dr Singa. Marta Mathiews.
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Singa is a very good Dr when I went to see him I was in agony back pain and know I’m 90 por sen better i call Dr.Singa my Angel. So if you have problems with your back go to see Dr.Singa you will be glad everyone in his office that are nice and Caine. Marta Mathiews.
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Singa provides exceptional patient care. His staff shows kindness and compassion for all the patients.
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I am so impressed with Dr. Yeh and his entire staff. They’re always courteous, informative, and respectful. Dr. Yeh carefully explains the procedures he recommends, and I’ve learned more from him than my orthopedic doctors. I would highly recommend him.
Christiane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Ostadian and his team including Michelle Escue, NP are always caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Amazing Dr.Singa , he explain you perfect , very nice and professional.
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Fay was very knowledgeable about the procedure we discussed and our visit was great. I felt like I was in good hands.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The staff wasexcellant
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent service
Kimberly Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
MD is great, support staff challenging
Jeremiah Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
First Time being to a pain specialist. Dr. Fay listened and wanted to make sure we were targeting the true source of the pain.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Top of scale....10 Dr took all the time to assess the problem and then provided a plan
Thomas P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great job
Sharen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr yea was very thoughtful of my needs and works hard at covering all possible solutions. Office staff very professional and pleasant.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Yeh is a patient, thorough, compassionate, and genuine doctor who considers all aspects of patient care and comfort when supporting his patients. I also feel genuinely supported and respected by the staff as well and they go above and beyond to deal with situations that aren't always cut and dry without making the patient feel uncomfortable or burdensome.