Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
The doctor answered my questions and explained future possible treatments.
Dodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always very caring for you personally and professionally
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I have been going to Dr Yeh for at least 7 - 8 years. He is very knowledgeable. He listens to you and recommends accordingly. His staff is also fantastic. Rene helped me greatly by getting me into a procedure earlier as I was in quite a bit of pain. I really like just about all his staff. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who has pain!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr.Singa has improved my quality of life.
Alraune K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ostadian is wonderful! He truly cares about his patients. He’s been my spine Dr for 11 years!
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It’s very easy and safe feeling being Dr. Yeh’s patient. Your new office is beautiful and in a very serene setting. Happy to be transferred to the new office; it’s closer to my home in Killeen with less driving. Thank you!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Timely professional and process completely explained.Only downside is long wait time for procedure
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent bedside manner. Im afraid of the entire experience but he's able to put my mind at ease. Highly reccommend Dr Singa.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
My hubby goes to Dr Singa and he can say nothing but great things. He comes in seats down and ask you questions and let’s you talk and explain what going on with you. He is a 10 in my book. If anyone looking look no further he is your man. We are grateful for him.
Lea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very timely and efficient. It is rare to been taken to the exam room exactly at the scheduled time. Friendly staff and doctor.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and caring
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Listened and answered all questions. Very patient. Nice staff. Appointment time was right on time.
Belinda L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Highly professional, respectful and friendly, Republic Spine and Pain is wonderful. All staff are accessible and great at communicating with patients.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Ostadian is so very kind and wise. He and his team are very compassionate. I have recently begun to see Dr Ostadian and I am beginning to feel like I may get some answers and relief from the chronic back pain I have pushed through for Many years! I am aware that this is a process. I am Thankful that now I feel I have someone who understands and believes that I am not imagining pain in my head. I am not crazy!! Thank you Dr Ostadian for helping me.
Van C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Explained my issue thoroughly..I left knowing I was in good hands
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. O is very easy to talk to. I think he uses this practice so you will be distracted and not feel the pain of the injections. For me it works as I don't like to take anesthesia. I would recommend him.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Ostadian takes the time to listen to you and explain your options fully. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional. Great experience today!
Brice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr is great. I absolutely HATE that I can NEVER get anyone on the phone.
Wanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I was seen at the scheduled time and was pleased there was not a long wait. Dr. Yeh reviewed my ailment with me and administered treatment with great bedside care.