Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

124 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia B.
Submitted 10/09/19
He’s very personable and knowledgeable, I would recommend him to anyone.
Roger P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Friendly and most Professional
Karen P.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was not advised properly (not given any tools) on how to stop short term use (< 3 weeks) of oxycodene.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast and quick- just waiting for it to work
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I love Dr. Yeh!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everything one was super nice
Paul G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love these guys at every position. The place is clean, looks great, the entire staff is friendly. But most importantly they manage my recurring pain well!
Cheronichia L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Yeh is always courteous and helpful. He listens and shows genuine concern for his patients.
Alice W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr yeh and all his attendants were super nice to my 90yo mother. Thank you all
Martha C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful group from doctors to nurses!
Wilma W.
Submitted 10/03/19
VERY SATISFIED WITH WAY DR FAY DESCRIBED MY OPTIONS FOR MY BACK PAIN
Tanya Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Yeh has great personable, bedside manner and is very knowledgeable and sharp. Had a wonderful experience!!
Lena N.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was treated with great respect and would recommend them to any person who is in pain. I have been treated by Dr Ostadian for many years and have received very good care.
Amy H.
Submitted 10/02/19
It is not often that you can say you had a pleasant experience going to the doctor. We accomplished more in one hour then we have with another doctor in 8 weeks. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Celeste V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast
Christina W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great visit as always! So glad I found Dr Fay and Abby in Georgetown!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Fay and staff truly care about their patients! Always a pleasure to see them.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 10/02/19
I feel Dr Yeh really care about my pain and he does his work fast I went this morning and my MRI is all ready arainge wow this doctor really cares it is like a patient dream come true for thanks Dr Yeh
Malcolm V. W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Detailed and though.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding experience. Highly recommend Dr Ostadian for pain management.