Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

381 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Excellent communicator. Felt comfortable with him.
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Mr. Yeh is an outstanding doctor, skilled and very knowable regards his medical science, and understanding and very caring about his patient.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/12/20
My experience with Dr. Yeh was great; he explained everything we needed to know. The only problem was my hubby had to sit in our hot car for 45 mins. before he got to come in.
Kurt G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great experience so far
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/12/20
On the actual treatment side, Dr. Maheshwari and the staff are fantastic. Only good things to say about them. The reason I could give 5 stars due to the billing & payment side. I am disappointed that since some hapless individual, not my doctor got to say my injection today would not be covered under my BCBS policy and I paid more than double by self-pay. I know contractually big insurance gets a better rate than the patient. Thank you, —Joe Oswald
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/12/20
My visit with Dr. Yeh was wonderful! I have a painful, rare nerve issue in my face which many other doctors have struggled to diagnosis. Dr. Yeh took the time to listen to my complaint, answer many questions, shed some light on my condition and set out a plan to address dealing with it. He is very kind, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Sue R.
Submitted 06/12/20
This Doctor is the first Doctor in years that has listened to me and allowed me to have input on my care. Not only is my pinched nerve better to the point I am no longer using a cane, my fibromyalgia pain is very under control even with me being under extreme stress which is usually a trigger. He has an amazing bedside manner. The office staff is super nice, and the offices were very clean. They are taking COVID very seriously and ensuring that each patient not only feels taken care of, but also knows that when they are in the office, they are not being subjected to a possible COVID infection because of all the precautions being taken.
Sheril W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Aside from not sure from what to do when we arrived - which was quickly resolved - my visit was good.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Fay has been my pain management doctor for well over year. He is an amazing listener and is willing to try options to help his patients.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very helpful, explained my situation and what we must do to help correct my problems.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/10/20
I don't give out a 5star easily. Dr Fay is intelligent and highly competent in what he does. He took time with me and was very honest and that was only the first visit. I had been bounced around with a lot of fumbling self serving ...not so professional. What a relief to have found him by referral from my primary. I doubt I will ever go anywhere else but to Republic Spine and if he leaves there, I will do my best to follow him. Yes 5 star from his office and him.
Eileen F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Fay is always detailed and concerning in optimum care and treatment.
Leonora S.
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a wonderful experience. I felt heard and there was really great feedback. I didn’t feel so alone on my journey with pain. Also, he guided me through a team of doctors to address my issues- with referrals and suggestions. (Sometimes) managing pain can feel very overwhelming and I feel like I have back up now. Also, it can be hard to advocate for yourself when you’re not feeling well. He is very patient and kind and I appreciate this. Thank you
Caroline N.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was my second experience with Dr. Yeh. The entire office staff was professional and courteous. I have absolute in Dr. Yeh....I believe he has his patients’ best interests in mind,
Carrie P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Yeh and his staff have been treating me for over 10 years and I would not see anyone else. They treat me with respect and understanding which I have found that other physicians and staff do not. I cannot recommend Dr. Yeh and his staff enough.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful staff. Very professional and caring. Doctor Fay was very thorough and had a pleasant bedside manner. Very pleasant appointment.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was asleep, under sedation, but I could tell that Dr. Yeh, did an excellent job. Because when I awoke, I didn't feel any of the usual pain, pinching or poking that I get all day long without my Medication. TY, Dr. Clement Yeh, MD. & Staff
Megan H.
Submitted 06/09/20
The time and care that went into my new patient visit was like none other.
Suki S.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff and Dr. Yeh, most of all, were very compassion and efficient. I’m so grateful for all of them!
Richie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Alway's pleasant and helpful. A truly great physician.