Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

396 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Yeh is a good doctor who I would recommend to anyone needing pain relief. He listens and is attentive to his patients needs.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Loved De Fay. Was very patient with my mother.
Maurice B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Knowledgeable and pleasant.
Alice Fay R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Fay was very thorough. Answered questions and provided education on medicine. Very helpful and genuine. I appreciated the time he spent with me to create a plan for my specific conditions
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Fay is the kind of physician that every patient wants. He didn't have a "one size fits all" treatment plan; he asked questions and allowed me adequate time to respond. We discussed options and agreed upon a plan. A great experience.
Desiree H.
Submitted 06/16/20
The entire Staff at Republic Pain & Spine we’re over the top amazing. Everyone kind, gentle, patient, caring and perfectly cautious in virus protocol. I couldn’t be more pleased to be letting them help me. I will recommend them confidently. D
Mary M.
Submitted 06/16/20
He was very thorough
Cheryll L.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always the staff is fast and pleasant. I appreciate the communication follow through. Dr. Fay is always so patient and listens and takes time to answer the questions, even if I have asked them twice to be sure I understand. I appreciate the partnership approach to decision making on best path of care.
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term.
Rick E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Everybody and everything was good as usual.
Wayne E.
Submitted 06/15/20
First time appointment was excellent. Dr. Fay listened to my concerns and explained his proposed treatment in detail.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had a great follow up visit with Dr. Fay. The staff were very quick checking me in for my appointment all while following CDC guidelines for COVID. I liked being able to wait in my car until a nurse called me back when I had a room ready. I was able to schedule my procedure appointment within reasonable time. I cannot wait to see them again. Thank you Dr. Fay!
Lori P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had done the genicular nerve block on my left today and I really felt almost great when I was done with the procedure and I’m relaxing as instructed and I’m gonna take it easy for a couple of days. I have high hopes that this works really well for my pain thank you thank you Dr. Ostadian
James M.
Submitted 06/14/20
My experience is always great. They do a really good job
James M.
Submitted 06/13/20
I enjoy going to see Dr Fay as they have great knowledge on what I am having problems with Before coming into the room, they have always read my history and looked at my exrays.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Excellent communicator. Felt comfortable with him.
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Mr. Yeh is an outstanding doctor, skilled and very knowable regards his medical science, and understanding and very caring about his patient.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/12/20
My experience with Dr. Yeh was great; he explained everything we needed to know. The only problem was my hubby had to sit in our hot car for 45 mins. before he got to come in.
Kurt G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great experience so far
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/12/20
On the actual treatment side, Dr. Maheshwari and the staff are fantastic. Only good things to say about them. The reason I could give 5 stars due to the billing & payment side. I am disappointed that since some hapless individual, not my doctor got to say my injection today would not be covered under my BCBS policy and I paid more than double by self-pay. I know contractually big insurance gets a better rate than the patient. Thank you, —Joe Oswald