Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

396 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great/friendly staff. They got me in and out safely during the COVID crisis but never made me feel rushed.
Don C.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was a blessing to meet Dr. Fay. I was referred by my spine doctor to Dr. Fay with the recommendation that he would address my problem in a concise way. He was right and I was very satisfied with the plan Dr. Fay presented to me. Dr. Fay is someone you can talk with and he will explain until he is sure you understand. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Fay's!
Tamberly J.
Submitted 06/03/20
I see Dr. Yeh, Dr. Ostadian, (as well as Jenny PA and Michelle, PA). They and the entire staff is fabulous! My mother sees Dr. Fay (Georgetown location) We can honestly say that this team of medical professionals are the BEST, if you have chronic pain or back problems. They listen, do not rush you, and make you part of your care plan. We are patients for life. They have give me back my active life.
Tamberly J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Yeh is fabulous! Caring, takes time to listen, is responsive to my questions and concerns. I’m part of the solution in my care. He and his entire caring staff ensure that I can function and live each day to its fullest. Patient for life!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Ostadian is very patient and kind. He doesn't make me feel rushed when asking questions or discussing options regarding the issues at hand. His whole office is great as well. I definelty recommend!
Jewel W.
Submitted 06/02/20
First time to ever go to a pain clinic. My daughter and I was very pleased with Dr. Fay. He is a very caring doctor and explained everything to us carefully, so we could understand his plan of action.
Caroline H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Ostadian is trying some methods for pain relief that I was not aware of. I’m happy to have different options.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Maheshwari is very personable and answered all my questions and concerns. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Jackie T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great doctor, great office staff, what's not to love about Republic Spine and Pain. I would recommend them to anyone.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love my Doctor. I'm very comfortable with Dr. Fay. my son and I'm deaf. he listen and understand us with interpretor.
Ronnie D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Fay is simply the best pain management I ever had. very friendly and listen real good. we re deaf person. Dr. understand our culture. my recommendation to anyone.
Anthony A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Wish he was a general practitioner. Listen well, steady hands.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Maheshwari and is staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was very impressed and the knowledge that you had about my back and the pain I was enduring. I am so happy that you are taking care of my problems with my back. Emily Kaso
Janet B.
Submitted 05/29/20
The thing that disturbs me the most is that while we're looking for something to manage my back pain, a lot of time goes by and I continue to suffer until we find something that works....which hasn't happened yet.
San Juanita S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I appreciate the doctor taking the time to explain the medical procedure.
Juanita M.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great
Vera T.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was immediately greeted at my truck to identify myself and appointment time. I handed my paperwork and insurance card to the medical assistant who then took inside for the front desk while I was asked to wait in my truck until time for my appointment. Everyone was very professional and wore protective masks and gloves. I was actually seen 10 minutes early and Dr. Ostadain was friendly and knowledgeable. I am grateful for the referral from one of his other patients and the drive into Austin was worth it.
John C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Yeh is an excellent caregiver. Friendly, answers questions and explains treatment and prognosis we.. The nurses and staff at Austin Spine are great as well.
Erik W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Ostadian is an excellent physician, ensuring patients are using their medication as prescribed and prescribing enough medication to avoid pain. He is the best pain management physician I have ever had.