Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great experience, very knowledgeable and driven to find solutions for me.
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I’ve never had a pain management doctor like Dr. Yeh, who has such a professional and friendly staff. My first procedure was orderly and efficient from the first step to the last. I was told what procedure I would have, and then asked to repeat it. The nurses were incredible, telling me what step was next. I’m also happy because I think the procedure is working!
Ernest B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very informative and helpful.
Harry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Fay is an excellent doctor who is concerned about the best possible treatment. He is patient and gives you a detailed explanation of treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Fay. And all of staff are really great as well.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent!!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very kind and caring. Everyone in the office is very professional.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
All of you are so nice
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
They are professional, courteous Clinic is extremely clean & Dr Fay is very informative.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very kind and caring.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I'V been a patient with R S & P for several years. I have seen Dr. Yeh & Dr. Fay. Both doctors are excellent and have provided wonderful care. They are professional and I trust them completely. Procedures are a breeze and I just love their staff. Shout out to Shawn Kraus, she helped me get the migraines I have had for 20+ years under control.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent
Clarissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Singa is an excellent doctor. He walks in with a smile, takes his time asking questions and in the examination. He then listens to what you say and recommends treatment. The front staff greets you by name when you walk in the front door. Wait time is minimal if any. The back medical staff is very friendly and personable. The entire office is nothing but professional. Would highly recommend.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Such a great office. The staff is great and Dr Fay is a fabulous doctor. 10/10
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Singa is extremely caring and attentive. He patiently addressed all of my concerns and put together a treatment plan. I definitely felt valued as a patient. Thank you Dr Singa!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Positive conversation. Reached a conclusion of a difficult topic.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Faye and Staff was Amazing, Dr Faye Listened to everything I had to say and even Let me decide on how the plan was going to be moving forward and that has never happened to me. Dr Faye is an amazing doctor and also an amazing person. I look forward to being with Him and his Staff for Long Time
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr.Fay and Shawn are both very professional and caring.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was polite and professional. The Doctor listened and was very knowledgeable.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He was very nice and concerned about my pain. Asked alot if on point questions and was patient with my tears.
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very caring and good listener. And explains options. Excellent on procedures.