Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

381 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

San Juanita S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I appreciate the doctor taking the time to explain the medical procedure.
Juanita M.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great
Vera T.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was immediately greeted at my truck to identify myself and appointment time. I handed my paperwork and insurance card to the medical assistant who then took inside for the front desk while I was asked to wait in my truck until time for my appointment. Everyone was very professional and wore protective masks and gloves. I was actually seen 10 minutes early and Dr. Ostadain was friendly and knowledgeable. I am grateful for the referral from one of his other patients and the drive into Austin was worth it.
John C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Yeh is an excellent caregiver. Friendly, answers questions and explains treatment and prognosis we.. The nurses and staff at Austin Spine are great as well.
Erik W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Ostadian is an excellent physician, ensuring patients are using their medication as prescribed and prescribing enough medication to avoid pain. He is the best pain management physician I have ever had.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good
David B.
Submitted 05/28/20
The Doctor and his staff take the extra steps to provide precise understanding of procedure and what results to expect! The procedure that I underwent completely eliminated a very extremely painful condition! Thank you Dr Ostadian and Staff
Richard S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Thank you for working with me and helping deal with the pain!
Pierre K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent experience as always.
Ricky J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great!
Samantha D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone was very prompt and professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time to ever go to a pain clinic. I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Maheshwari is a very caring doctor. He had gone over my records and my MRI and shared his thoughts for helping me. He carefully listened to all of my concerns.
Danny H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was very pleased with the services I recieved
John C.
Submitted 05/27/20
The Best.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time to visit the clinic. they handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience.
Yvette H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you!
Nevah G.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Maheshwari is very nice & patient! He took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly, though i do wish it was a bit less expensive
Donna H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love Dr. O. He is very caring
Larry B.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was helpful and we are addressing the pain and working on a plan for the future.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Very comfortable experience at this place. From the Nurses to the Doctor everything was very nice. Highly recommended.