Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Good to speak with doctor himself to get a complete understanding of one another’s view. This is my preferred method for my visits instead of third-party visits.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Pretty much painless getting the injections and I find that I am not needing as much pain medication. I know this can not fix my problem but I am sure enjoying the relief for now.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff at Republic have always been very professional with exceptional attention to detail. The facility is always very clean and Covid compliant. Dr. Yeh has been a blessing during this challenging time of my life.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I was very happy to meet my new doctor I was impressed of his research of my previous treatment I am sure he will have the expertise needed for my next treatment
Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a great experience
Marta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr.singa is a great person as so caring that make so ice to talk to him and the nurses are so caring that how time are so nice. Dr.Singa is a super Dr too mi thanks everyone.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Experience was excellent! Dr. Fay listened to me and throughly explained the procedure I needed. I would highly recommend him.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Fay is good with explanations. He is attentive to one's needs. I feel safe with him and am confident that he will be sure that I am not over medicated.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Fay is exceptional!
Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Singa was incredible! Not only did he give me a simple explanation of why I was experiencing the issues I was. But I came up with a plan of action to tackle it immediately. I have been struggling with the VA healthcare system and had concerns that I would experience the same. I’m so glad I was wrong!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent repore’ between Dr. and patient.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor was understanding and listened. We need more doctors and staff like Republic Spine and Pain
Lanny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Yeh has very good people skills and explains the process well.
Major B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I visited Dr. Yeh for the first time. I was totally impressed. He took his time to review my medical history, in detail, as well as answer all my questions. Next, after completing his review, Dr. Yeh requested my input, before planning my medical care. Again, I was impressed...
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly, informative and thorough visit
Camela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. FAY was kind, informative, succinct, and compassionate. His staff was carrying and efficient.
Perpetua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Plesant
Shanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone was nice and Dr. Zinga took his time with me. I never felt rushed. He’s a great doctor and I would definitely recommend him.
Alfred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Competent and thorough. Dr Singa answered all my questions and was considerate as well as patient. Instilled confidence in my care and treatment.
Kay G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr yeh is a good doctor he listen to me and gave me some good advice