Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

387 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Major B.
Submitted 06/04/20
*** Another EXCEPTIONALLY OUTSTANDING office visit. Dr. Maheshwari continues to impress.*** He was friendly, cordial and extremely thorough in reviewing my medical needs. More importantly, Dr. Maheshwari ensured that all my questions and concerns were completely addressed before we ended my appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my pain care and management.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great
Terry S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Visit conducted in a very professional manner.
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/03/20
It’s was very good! Thanks
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/03/20
All office staff very professional and caring. Dr. Yeh has helped with with some much needed relief from a very bad car accident. I don't think I could trust anyone else with my pain issues. Michelle and Jenny both NP also go out of there way to make sure I'm taken care of. Severe pain is no joke and I have had lots for 3yrs. and I know Dr Stoval did good in recommending this fine establishment.
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always great service.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/03/20
16 years of pain. 2 visits with Dr yeh NO PAIN
Judith H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was just GREAT...proficient, accommodating & personable. It is a nice office to go to bec everyone is just friendly. Judi
Michael A.
Submitted 06/03/20
RPS staff is the best and always so nice.
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/03/20
I liked Dr. Fay and feel comfortable that he heard me and was interested and am confident in the treatment he has prescribed to start. He listened to me when I said I was not interested in pain meds, I want treatment and "a fix".
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fay I'd a very good listener. He is a very caring person & wants what works best for the patient.
Jason P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great/friendly staff. They got me in and out safely during the COVID crisis but never made me feel rushed.
Don C.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was a blessing to meet Dr. Fay. I was referred by my spine doctor to Dr. Fay with the recommendation that he would address my problem in a concise way. He was right and I was very satisfied with the plan Dr. Fay presented to me. Dr. Fay is someone you can talk with and he will explain until he is sure you understand. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Fay's!
Tamberly J.
Submitted 06/03/20
I see Dr. Yeh, Dr. Ostadian, (as well as Jenny PA and Michelle, PA). They and the entire staff is fabulous! My mother sees Dr. Fay (Georgetown location) We can honestly say that this team of medical professionals are the BEST, if you have chronic pain or back problems. They listen, do not rush you, and make you part of your care plan. We are patients for life. They have give me back my active life.
Tamberly J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Yeh is fabulous! Caring, takes time to listen, is responsive to my questions and concerns. I’m part of the solution in my care. He and his entire caring staff ensure that I can function and live each day to its fullest. Patient for life!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Ostadian is very patient and kind. He doesn't make me feel rushed when asking questions or discussing options regarding the issues at hand. His whole office is great as well. I definelty recommend!
Jewel W.
Submitted 06/02/20
First time to ever go to a pain clinic. My daughter and I was very pleased with Dr. Fay. He is a very caring doctor and explained everything to us carefully, so we could understand his plan of action.
Caroline H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Ostadian is trying some methods for pain relief that I was not aware of. I’m happy to have different options.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Maheshwari is very personable and answered all my questions and concerns. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Jackie T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great doctor, great office staff, what's not to love about Republic Spine and Pain. I would recommend them to anyone.