Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. O is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. He listens to his patient and immediately pegs issues that need to be addressed.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Kind, attentive to my questions and concerns, knowledgeable, treated me with respect ( a skill lacking in many physicians these days when working with us female patient), did not feel rushed and seemed to genuinely care about improving the quality of my life and life experiences.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent - took time to listen and seemed very caring.
Jerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor gave us a good amount of time to explain our concerns as he listened. We both felt he was caring and willing to help with my husband's pain
Cindi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Fay is the best. The office staff is very professional and the office is very clean. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for pain management.
Eddie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
It has always been positive.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
I am very happy with the staff and Dr Ostadian . The concern about my BP and making it a priority is very nice and to put you all at ease it's been 140/88 and should be getting better I had a migraine when I got home on Wednesday it's gone now will keep you posted if BP goes crazy again, thank you all Mary Ann Sirvydas
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Singa is always so nice and respectful to my elderly mom. We always enjoy seeing Dr. Singa.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very informative
Letty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr.Fay came up with a decisive plan to get an MRI and set up a follow up appt.
Feliberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very helpful and friendly towards the patients
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very good. Friendly office staff and great dr.
Donovan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
You couldn't ask for much more from a doctor and his staff for professionalism and knowledge. They explain everything very clearly.
Lavon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Best pain management doctor in this area!!!
Patrica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very prompt- nice facility
Blaise B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Nice people nice doctors
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Yeh is, hands down, one of the finest doctors you will ever meet. He genuinely cares that pain is robbing you of your quality of life. He went above and beyond my high expectations to ensure that my intense, unmanageable, chronic pain was alleviated. I cannot recommend him highly enough! Stop searching for a specialist; Dr. Yeh is the best you will find.
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very satisfying he is caring and dedicated to his patients
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I went as a new patient and left knowing I am in highly capable hands with Dr. Singa. He was thoughtful and thorough in explaining and discussing the treatment for my medical condition. I highly recommend him. Plus, the office is very organized and efficient.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I felt “heard” by Dr Yeh. I didn’t feel rushed, got all my current questions answered and understand my issues more clearly,, also got a possible plan going forward as well as a med that may help my pain in the mean time. So thank you very much!