Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mong Van T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good
Aretha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The entire staff is amazing!!!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Perfect. Great staff and dr
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
They have compassion and understanding. They discuss all options in detail to find what's best for you. They're kind and strive to help you reach your pain-free best. Try them!
Tanjala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Yeh is always very professional and caring. His assistants and staff are the best. They are cheerful and welcoming. I would recommend Republic Spine and Pain to friends and family.
Ernesto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I had excruciating pain from dislocated disk and Dr. Yeh helped me walk again with his treatment. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the treatment options I had. I would highly recommend you reach out to him in case of any pain. I am very lucky to have found him. He is awesome and his staff very good as well.
Ruby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I feel very protected and cared for by Dr. Yeh and his staff. Recently had a procedure done which went very well. Today doing well. Great care under this practitioner so far.
Lana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
professional, kind, thorough. Thankful for his care
Wade F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
As always, Dr Yeh is beyond reproach. His skill is top-notch. I get the set joint injections without anesthesia and it is absolutely painless. Such is his skill.
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. O is great as is all his staff.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
From start to finish, very nice and pleasant staff. Really set me at ease. Dr singa was super caring and really takes the time to listen. Very comforting experience. Will definitely recommend.
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
All staff are attentive, thoughtful, receptive to my feedback and compassionate regarding my concerns.
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional and kind employees
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
understanding and listened to my concerns, working on a pain management plan to suit my needs.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
For more than 10 years- Dr Ostadian And the staff have treated me with care, respect, and helped me with chronic pain! I trust them with my life and my quality of life !
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very impressed with Dr. Singa and his attentiveness.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly efficient
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Yeh listened to my issues and suggested a plan With which I was comfortable.