Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

391 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone was very prompt and professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time to ever go to a pain clinic. I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Maheshwari is a very caring doctor. He had gone over my records and my MRI and shared his thoughts for helping me. He carefully listened to all of my concerns.
Danny H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was very pleased with the services I recieved
John C.
Submitted 05/27/20
The Best.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/27/20
First time to visit the clinic. they handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience.
Yvette H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you!
Nevah G.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Maheshwari is very nice & patient! He took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly, though i do wish it was a bit less expensive
Donna H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love Dr. O. He is very caring
Larry B.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was helpful and we are addressing the pain and working on a plan for the future.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Very comfortable experience at this place. From the Nurses to the Doctor everything was very nice. Highly recommended.
Angela N.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Mahaswari is, in my opinion, an excellent pain doctor. He listens to my issues, explains possible treatments and is willing to answer questions. He takes as much time as I need to feel comfortable with decisions about my care, etc. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent, helpful pain doctor.
Retavious M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great!!! Thanks for everything to get me back to normal
George H.
Submitted 05/24/20
The doctor was outstanding and very helpful and helped me understand to the new device I’ll be receiving and I’m very blessed to have him as my spine doctor
Nidia A.
Submitted 05/23/20
They explained me every detail and any doubt. Pretty professional work.
Steve K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Trigger point Injection into left neck. Great work
Melvin N.
Submitted 05/22/20
Make my testimonial available under Slim N.--I prefer my nickname and most people know and call me "Slim" Very good experience; courteous and helpful attendants; Dr. Fay is outstanding--professional, honest, caring, takes time to explain in layman's terms, knowledgeable, very trustworthy, made me feel like he genuinely wanted to help me.
David P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Yeh actually listened to me and had open mind to my needs
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Yeh is really great. I've been seeing him for years and I don't plan on seeing anyone else for a long time!
Donalyn T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Pleasant!!
Shirley J.
Submitted 05/21/20
very much enjoyed meeting Dr. Ostadian. He is very personable and listens. I felt like we were partnering in planning for my treatment.