Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Enjoyed my visit with everyone the staff were very kind to me. I really liked Dr. Fay think he knows what he is doing to help all his patients. Thanks and see you soon.
Mike D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very helpful and thorough. Listens to you and starts right away on a plan to get you back doing the things you want to do. Mike
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Staff is friendly; check-in easy. I have confidence in Dr. Fay.
Violet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Hes a very good Doctor. He listens to you. I highly recommend him.
Sylvia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I felt Dr. Fay has my best interest to help me. He was very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to, took time to discuss my results, explained my options, clarified all my questions and concerns. His staff was friendly and courteous.
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Prompt, courteous, compassionate and accommodating
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everyone is so nice and so helpful. Dr Fay is great and I have full confidence in him.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Fay rocks
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very knowledgeable. Painless procedure.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent
Retha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Yeh is a caring, understanding doctor that I would recommend to anyone for help. His P.A. is also wonderful. The whole staff is great. They return calls and answer questions quickly when you write in on the portal. Thank all of you!!!!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent. Willing to spend as much time as I needed reviewing lower back problems and answering all questions. Even had a suggestion for my sore feet completely unrelated to back issue. I highly recommend Dr Singa. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I was pleased meetING Dr Jay. looking forward to long satisfactory treatment program
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Professional and quick
Melanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I’m very thankful to have found Dr. Singma ! This was my 4th opinion !!!! They planned, prepared my journey to not be disabled. I took my time because I was told I had no other options, then fusing my entire spine My fourth opinion, where is Dr. sigma? I could not be happier I wish all athletes knew more about this procedure, to avoid spinal surgery, if you are a candidate. I never once thought I would / could be a candidate
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Hi, Dr Fay, you will not believe what happened to me this morning! My implant was moved to this morning at 7AM, so after struggling to get to the Surgery center , we made it with 5 min to spare! Got checked in promptly at the receptionist, of course no one else was there! They call us back to a patient Room and told me to strip and put the gown on, upon returning, a nurse came in took my vitals, thenthe lady came in that administers the sedative, and she told me I have irregular heart beat, no implant today that I need to see a cardiologist, so we came home and Rita called and got me an appointment with Dr Koli on the 17th. I was looking so forward to get the implant installed today to relieve my on going pains! Just wanted to let you know what I went through! Thanks Dr Fay!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent communication
Rhea Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Singa was very professional as well as personable. I was surprised and happy to hear that he would let me have a big ”say” in the details of my treatment. He stayed extra time to answer the additional questions, which were not directly related to my procedure. I felt like he listened to what I had to say without pushing towards his predetermined protocol. I’ve found it rare that a doctor takes the patient’s personal information about their body into consideration before ordering procedures, as though they understand your unique situation better than you yourself does.
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor was very nice and informative!!!