Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

381 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela N.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Mahaswari is, in my opinion, an excellent pain doctor. He listens to my issues, explains possible treatments and is willing to answer questions. He takes as much time as I need to feel comfortable with decisions about my care, etc. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent, helpful pain doctor.
Retavious M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great!!! Thanks for everything to get me back to normal
George H.
Submitted 05/24/20
The doctor was outstanding and very helpful and helped me understand to the new device I’ll be receiving and I’m very blessed to have him as my spine doctor
Nidia A.
Submitted 05/23/20
They explained me every detail and any doubt. Pretty professional work.
Steve K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Trigger point Injection into left neck. Great work
Melvin N.
Submitted 05/22/20
Make my testimonial available under Slim N.--I prefer my nickname and most people know and call me "Slim" Very good experience; courteous and helpful attendants; Dr. Fay is outstanding--professional, honest, caring, takes time to explain in layman's terms, knowledgeable, very trustworthy, made me feel like he genuinely wanted to help me.
David P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Yeh actually listened to me and had open mind to my needs
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Yeh is really great. I've been seeing him for years and I don't plan on seeing anyone else for a long time!
Donalyn T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Pleasant!!
Shirley J.
Submitted 05/21/20
very much enjoyed meeting Dr. Ostadian. He is very personable and listens. I felt like we were partnering in planning for my treatment.
Charolette P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Took time with me to understand what’s going on. Didn’t rush and answered all my questions.
Steven C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Straight Shooters. Feel very comfortable with my latest Appointment,
Mary P.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff was very nice The Dr. Was very nice and made sure i understood things and made sure my questions were answered
Richard R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Highly professional and personable
Susan C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always great
Charlotte D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff & Dr. O always make you feel comfortable and provideexcellent care.
Ryan L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Maheshwari is great. Very thorough and caters to your individual situation.
Darla R.
Submitted 05/20/20
The team always listens and allows me to participate in my own healthcare.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Yeh is wonderful! He is understanding, listens and cares for his patients.
Alexandria J.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful! Loved how he walked through everything with me and didnt seem in a rush to get through the appointment!