Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

429 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwina W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ostadian has been managing my pain for several years. He is a caring doctor who strives to find the best ways to alleviate my pain without opiates.
W K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Fay was great. Appt was on time perfect.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very impressed by the staff who attended my personal needs and particularly Dr. Mahan Ostadian. Thank you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Doctor and staff were professional and sociable
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was the painless shot I ever had.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. O has a gentle touch in all the proceeds he has provided to me. You can't go wrong choosing him as your pain management provider!
Esther G.
Submitted 06/16/21
He and his staff are very welcoming, he made me feel so glad that Dr Egelsee referred him! THANK you again!
Darrell L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ostadien was a very honest straight to the point and want more from my recovery as I do myself...The Doc even made a call to another clinic for a second opinion for what procedure was recommended as far as a cure to what ails me...love you yalls...and I'll see you soon like later end of next week for pain management short term if needed..
Franklin H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Samantha F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Yeh himself is great, but this practice as a whole needs some help. Trying to get through the super annoying and long winded phone tree is nearly impossible to get where you need to be and getting a live person on the phone is even harder. You'll be lucky to get a return phone call three days later after leaving a voicemail. God forbid you are suffering and need some help with that, you're just out of luck for several days while you're in excruciating pain, which isn't that the whole point of going here, to get help for that? I highly recommend Dr. Yeh but I do NOT recommend RS&P at all.
Ester T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was extremely nervous about my appointment. First visit was comfortable with friendly and professional staff. Dr Yeh calm demeanor immediately put me at ease. He took the time to read the referring doctor notes and asked lots of questions. It was nice to see excellent customer service in a medical office.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Fay and Shawn, his P.A. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Bettie C.
Submitted 04/26/21
The doctor was very thorough and wanted to pursue several options before coming to the conclusion. And I appreciated that very much. Bettie
Retha I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Yeh is the best. Always listens and very helpful!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent Dr
Samona K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent experience Great bed side manner from whe staff I am very happy to be a patient if Dr. Fay.
Concetta B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/05/21
He is a very compassionate Dr. one of the best to take time to comment on why I should go ton Dr. I have been to for years and I know that he is compassionate about working together with the Best Orthopedic Dr.s at Central Orthopedic’s Dr. in our Up and coming areas! I very much recommend Dr. Valastro !
Nelda C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Yeh is true perfection in many ways. Listened to all my concerns with compassion and understanding Dr. Yeh you truly are “Best of the Best” Thank you! Fancy
Judi H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Yeh is absolutely amazing. he is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and very kind. What I appreciate most is that he truly cares & always wants the best for me.