Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Yeh and his staff are the best!
Saintclare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Staff and doctors very nice and caring.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
First visit was very helpful. He explained what was happening with my lumber and what was needed.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
How very refreshing it was to have a visit with a doctor who had a great personality, and integrity. He seemed genuinely honest, forthcoming, and understanding. Long time since I visited a doctor who truly seemed to care. Everyone I encountered at this practice was very friendly and helpful.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
It’s good
Jerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Good
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The whole team here is top-notch. From reception who get you intake quickly and to the Fabulous doctor Clement Yeh. Dr. Yeh is the best. I have been with him nearly 3 years and he is always compassionate and listens and then explains the treatment path very thoroughly so you know what to expect. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from severe back pain that has dealt with it for so long
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Fay answered all my questions without talking down to me. His office made the MRI referral the same day & made sure the imaging center was in my provider network.
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Friendly Comfortable informative
Christiane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Ostadian and staff truly care about their patients and provide outstanding, personalized care. I have and would definitely recommend Republic Spine and Pain to family and friends.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Yeh is a Caring Person and Doctor and I have recommended him to my Friends
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Professional
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Prompt timely efficient caring professional. Dr. Fay was patient and thorough.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Doctor listened attentively to my concerns and pain issues and made appropriate recommendations for treatment.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Singa is very kind as well as very knowledgeable.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
On time, explained my options and was very helpful
Joan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Hope to get more relief from injection. I forgot to ask how long it would take before it helped. Or how soon I could get another one.
Kimberley H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Always very friendly and warm. Good listeners.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very clean helpful
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Explains everything well