Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent !
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone is very efficient and friendly
Bobby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Friendly and knowledgeable and respectful
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Yeh was very good with listening and giving directions on what he wants to do going forward. He listened to me and made me feel comfortable with how to proceed. Would highly recommend him to others.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional.
Judy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
People were great up front. I enjoyed talking to them! So personable and fun. Dr Ostadian was friendly and chatty and didn’t scoff at my jokes. He had read my chart and was abreast of the right dosages. He chatted to me about my family’s pharmacy and was interested in what I had to say about pharmacies in general. It hurt like the dickens when he got in touch with my bursa but didn’t last long. I thought I was going to hop off the bed and go home but I stayed. It was worth it. Corticosteroids make me crazy but I’ll get over that in a few days. I hope. No really it does. Thank all of you for being there for me. It has been a long and painful road with my pain issues and even consequent emotional issues. You have never devalued my pain and have helped me through some hard times. Thank you.
Kiem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Helpful
Marinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very fast. No waiting time. Dr. Faye is friendly and really cares about your wellbeing. Shawn is awesome too!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr O and Nurse Escue care about their patients and offer helpful ideas to treat pain. I have never had a bad experience and highly recommend them to anyone in pain.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He knows what to do
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I was and so much pain I can’t walked i when to pack &pain user Dr.Singa he put a débase in my back today thanks to him i am 90% vera I call my Dr. Singa my ANGEL Thank you Marta
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Fay was easy to talk to and very understanding. He really took the time to understand my problems.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
He is always helpful
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant and answered all my questions
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Yeh is knowledgeable, kind, listens and cares.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Yeh & his staff are super professional & very helpful, but the last two visits we were there we were concerned the Receptionists were not @ their stations in one visit & the other visit they were laughing & not acting professional.
Arlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Priscilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I wish Dr Yeh could be cloned. He is compassionate, kind and a caring physician.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Please with my treatment.
Paul D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Still in a lot of pain but we have procedure scheduled in 9 days that should help. Medications prescribed are not having the desired results.