Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

396 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Prompt. Courteous. Thorough. Expert. Dr Yeh and team try to find ways to ease pain. I so appreciate him and them.
Reggie C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great as always!
Abel F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. O did handled the whole procedure the best it possibly could in my book. I felt very comfortable and maybe next time I won’t be so nervous.
Dennis L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Yeh is a brilliant and caring young doctor - very well trained and professional. My wife and I are both patients at his clinic.
Lauren H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent experience!
Amanda K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone here is always kind, helpful and compassionate!
Krystn G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. O was friendly, answered all my questions. Very little waiting time—staff very professional.
George H.
Submitted 06/27/20
The doctor has helped me out with my pain level and recommended a stimulator to be installed in my back side which they are doing on July 6, 2020 to help with future pain
Frances W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Yeh is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He always puts his patient’s best interest first. I highly recommend Dr Yeh and Republic Spine and Pain.
Bill C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great first meeting. Took more time than i imagined! Very friendly, professional and listening. I feel great about finally having someone take over my after neurosurgery care! I look forward to further good reports!
Janet B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was a bit disappointed that I didn't receive a little more information about the treatments I had and will have to give me some relief from my back pain. Nothing has helped so far. Even the "notes" I've received after each visit are not complete and when Dr. Bergeson attempted to locate the name of the 2 shots I'd received, he was unable to find them in all the notes I had taken with me. Then I was to have 2 new pain patches prescribed to begin today; but CVS could not supply them when I stopped by for them yesterday due to some insurance problem; which I was not notified about. Dr. Fays nurse said they would look into it but I never got a response from the office. So don't really know where I stand with these two doctors who are supposed to be working together. Janet B
John C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent
Lewis B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very nice and helpful staff great service and explained everything to me in a nice way to where I understood what was going on and will go on Definitely happy with my visit
Trina G.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is awesome! I chose him based off of his reviews and I’m sure glad I did. He did my neck injection for my cervical radiculopathy and I felt better instantly! I like the fact he listens to your concerns and he’s honest when you ask questions and I appreciate that. I recommend him thanks Dr. Ostadian!
Lourdie J.
Submitted 06/25/20
very kind and patience and good listener
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Thanks
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is a great Dr. and person. Very easy to talk to about any problems and explains in a way a patient understands.
Michael O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent medical services outstanding patient care. I visit every 4 months, they always treat me as a person and not just a patient. The treatment team along with Dr Ostadian are awesome, always feel very safe and results are highly effective
Carrie D.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was beyond my expectations! Great people skills from everyone. Dr. M was extremely personable. I was also thrilled with how quickly "real help" was administered. Thanks
Steve C.
Submitted 06/24/20
1st in person doctor visit in 4 months. A little nervous. Great to see Dr Yeh in person.