Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

385 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent
Lewis B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very nice and helpful staff great service and explained everything to me in a nice way to where I understood what was going on and will go on Definitely happy with my visit
Trina G.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is awesome! I chose him based off of his reviews and I’m sure glad I did. He did my neck injection for my cervical radiculopathy and I felt better instantly! I like the fact he listens to your concerns and he’s honest when you ask questions and I appreciate that. I recommend him thanks Dr. Ostadian!
Lourdie J.
Submitted 06/25/20
very kind and patience and good listener
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Thanks
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is a great Dr. and person. Very easy to talk to about any problems and explains in a way a patient understands.
Michael O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent medical services outstanding patient care. I visit every 4 months, they always treat me as a person and not just a patient. The treatment team along with Dr Ostadian are awesome, always feel very safe and results are highly effective
Carrie D.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was beyond my expectations! Great people skills from everyone. Dr. M was extremely personable. I was also thrilled with how quickly "real help" was administered. Thanks
Steve C.
Submitted 06/24/20
1st in person doctor visit in 4 months. A little nervous. Great to see Dr Yeh in person.
Gale E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Didn't feel can't pain. Professional and Courteous. Recognizes the patient. Ask questions.
Criss J.
Submitted 06/24/20
The medical staff is so courteous and professional. Dr. Ostadian is the best! He always take the time to answer all my questions. He never rushes through an appointment.
Marsha P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always accommodating and genuinely concerned about my health. Answers questions readily
Arturo G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was super professional and took great care with social distancing. Not one but two face mask and hand sanitizer at every turn.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/23/20
And Ostadian is a great doctor. He listens to his patients, is patience and thorough. You don’t feel rushed and his course of action is effectively managing my medical conditions. You won’t find a better doctor.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Yeh has been instrumental in controlling and managing my pain. He is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is caring and professional and the new office is beautiful and clean. With the new Covid standards I fell comfortable and safe 100% of the time.
Angela N.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor Maheshwari is empathtic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari.
Donalyn T.
Submitted 06/22/20
My visits have been casual mixed with understanding & empathy.
Larry V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great as always
Marjorie H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Staff and Dr are very organized in keeping the patient and themselves protected during COVID-19. Wait time is minimal, and doctor took time to explain the next steps in my care. Highly recommend!!