Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Informative Questions were basically answered and models were used to clearly show and describe procedures
Minerva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Fay explained in detail my surgery procedure. I'm confident and very much ready for a pain free lower spine.
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I finally found A great practice And that will help my pain
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very caring and patient dictor
Winnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thank you for helping me!
Latrisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Singa explained the injection process to me. I had little discomfort with the Injection. The Dr and nurses made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
Nellie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
They are all awesome and the doctor actually listens to what you have to say. I would recommend them.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Since switching to this pain management group, i have been offered so many new treatments. We are trying different things to find which works best for my pain. I like that we are working together to see which combinations works best. Everyone is very respectful and kind as well.
Yahaira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Súper buen doctor
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always caring looking for ways to improve my back situation.
Bethann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great MDs, and very professional supportive staff. Only one complaint in having gone the over ac year now. I had never taken a medication prescribed for me before and had ac very very negative reaction. My doctor seemed to thinkI only wanted a small dose of hydrocodone which he had been giving me andI don't take every day just at work where I walk long distances every night for 12 hours a night 3 nights ac week when I walk a lot ina hospital as the night supervisor. I am happy to take a different narcotic partial agonist or antagonist that will not cause me such drastic defects. He thinks it was my doctors that didn't want me to take when out was me and my doctors because I had such SEVERE adverse reactions. I am only looking for relief from the back pain from a bulging disc. I am praying that my appt next month will give me that relief when they do the nerve ablation. I am grateful for the still and patience of Dr Singa and all the employees.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent in every way!!!
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent in all ways.
Hyuna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Kind explanation and good experience. I’ll visit him again and recommend him.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Yeh was attentive and offered alternative solutions.
Randy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very Knowledgeable and helpful Dr. Very nice staff. Easy to deal with
Bert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff, great treatments for assorted pains. Dr Yeh is really knowledgeable and helpful with all pain remedies and referrals.
Geneva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Yeh took time to explain everything g to me in terms I understood
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Singa was very attentive to my pain needs.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very quick to be seen. He listens to what you have to say and then goes to work.