Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Doctor se preocupa por mi salud cervical
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Yeh is by far the best PM doctor. He is receptive and progressive with helping me navigate my pain. He recommends all kinds of ways to a stronger healthier body.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Up front with problem & treatment.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Ostadian is attentive and explains options. His procedures have definitely decreased my pain. The staff at the office and Spicewood surgery are EXCELLENT! Calls are returned and questions answered via phone or portal.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Republic Spine and Pain is far superior to my previous practice, which I worked with from 2006 to 2020. It took me 2-3 months to find the right practice, but with Dr. Fay as head of my pain team, I know I am in good hands. I've worked with Shawn since early 2022. She listens and wants to help you, and she is very understanding. The gal(s) at the front desk are always very polite, and all the techs that have brought me into the exam room (taking blood pressure, etc.) are always kind and professional. The bottom line is if you need a pain management facility, this is where you must go.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Awesome experience.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always on time, friendly and thorough
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Singa is professional, kind, and takes the time necessary for you to ask questions and to have a thorough understanding.
Koreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Fay was friendly and prompt. He listened to my needs and reviewed by previous records from other sources. He recommended a plan for my pain and got the process in action. He explained everything well.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very professional.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Fey and his team are very compassionate and supportive. He’s very thorough and takes time to listen to what I have to say and what I may think is important. He doesn’t mince words so it leaves you wondering what needs to be done next. Manages my pain effectively.
Jack N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Singa prescribed a new medication for my headaches that has helped more than any doctor i've seen for the problem. I absolutly trust his decisions .
Xiomara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent Dr.. Caring with great communication. Takes his time explaining everything that the procedure is going to take place. You understand him when he talks. Very pleasant atmosphere with all involved. Thank you for your knowledge and experience in what you do. You've been a great help for me.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
This was the first medical office in many years that actually deserves a 5 Star rating. The staff were very kind and respectful. This is something you don’t get to experience these days! Health care workers are overwhelmed and underpaid. But these ladies made my visit awesome and enjoyable. They both smiled and made me very happy. Dr.Singa was very kind and compassionate!! He was impressive and made me feel very comfortable. Kudos to this office
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I have been a patient of Dr Clement Yeh’s, at Republic Spine and Pain, since March 2018. Dr Clement Yeh, and his entire staff at Republic Spine and Pain, is very welcoming, professional, polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dr Clement Yeh and Republic Spine and Pain to anyone experiencing Spine and Pain issues.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I found Dr. Ostadian to be very caring & on target managing my pain. He & his staff provided great care & follow up.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Singa and his office. Everyone is kind, friendly and competent especially Dr. Singa. His knowledge of my medical condition is amazing and he has a wonderful ability to explain all ques.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Professional, pleasant and efficient. Clean facility. Appointment happened on time. Great spot to help with pain management
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Best medical office in Texas. Thanks to all.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Singa, I am always greeted with a smile, excellent service always~ All or any questions answered with assurance..... I 'highly' recommend......