Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

496 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth J.
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly and expedient
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/03/22
The entire staff very friendly, professional, caring and contribute to the excellent care I’ve received these past few years. From Maria at the front desk, Rene the scheduler-procedure wizard, to FNP Michelle, to nurse anesthetist Kathy, who gets it right every time and Dr. Ostadian, one of the best, most trusted, talented doctors in his field, who collectively, as a group provide the best health outcomes for patients. Thank you, thank you.
Raymond R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Alway friendly,kind and caring! Such an awesome practice! Highly recommend
Steve L.
Submitted 01/31/22
This was my first appt with them and I must say it's likely to be the best experience I've had with medical providers. Everyone was very friendly, attentive and things ran like clockwork... Front office staff were very friendly and explained things well, as was the nurse...Dr. Ostadian was very friendly and thorough... It's not often at all that I feel like a doc has looked at my medical info prior to meeting with me, it was obvious he had... He also seemed to want to know a little more about me personally, I'm assuming to get a better understanding of me and my history... I didn't feel like a cow being rushed though, instead I felt listened to, by everyone. So far I'm confident I will get great care
Doris B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Singa and the staff are so friendly. Dr Singa takes the time to answer all questions and really cares about his patients.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent doctor, superb staff. Very timely and professional and Doctor Ostadian is an attentive listener in helping me be sure to get the best diagnosis and treatment plan.
Mong Van T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good
Aretha W.
Submitted 01/06/22
The entire staff is amazing!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Perfect. Great staff and dr
Margaret P.
Submitted 01/05/22
They have compassion and understanding. They discuss all options in detail to find what's best for you. They're kind and strive to help you reach your pain-free best. Try them!
Tanjala S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Yeh is always very professional and caring. His assistants and staff are the best. They are cheerful and welcoming. I would recommend Republic Spine and Pain to friends and family.
Ernesto C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had excruciating pain from dislocated disk and Dr. Yeh helped me walk again with his treatment. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the treatment options I had. I would highly recommend you reach out to him in case of any pain. I am very lucky to have found him. He is awesome and his staff very good as well.
Ruby P.
Submitted 12/29/21
I feel very protected and cared for by Dr. Yeh and his staff. Recently had a procedure done which went very well. Today doing well. Great care under this practitioner so far.
Lana O.
Submitted 12/20/21
professional, kind, thorough. Thankful for his care
Wade F.
Submitted 12/16/21
As always, Dr Yeh is beyond reproach. His skill is top-notch. I get the set joint injections without anesthesia and it is absolutely painless. Such is his skill.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. O is great as is all his staff.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/14/21
From start to finish, very nice and pleasant staff. Really set me at ease. Dr singa was super caring and really takes the time to listen. Very comforting experience. Will definitely recommend.
Rick S.
Submitted 12/10/21
All staff are attentive, thoughtful, receptive to my feedback and compassionate regarding my concerns.
Vivian H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional and kind employees
Thelma H.
Submitted 11/29/21
understanding and listened to my concerns, working on a pain management plan to suit my needs.