Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

387 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great as always
Marjorie H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Staff and Dr are very organized in keeping the patient and themselves protected during COVID-19. Wait time is minimal, and doctor took time to explain the next steps in my care. Highly recommend!!
Ryan L.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor.
Lydia C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I'm give it 5stars because I love RSP just wondering though. Why I didnt grey Any paper work no after instructions.
Corlyn S.
Submitted 06/18/20
My husband and I were very impressed with the time Dr. Fay took with us. He explained to us what exactly the scans showed; he was empathetic and made sure we understood my options (in plain English)!
Stacia S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Yeh listens and makes a plan. He is amazing. I am so thankful. Office staff are wonderful.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great attention to detail, and continued looking into my back issues after finding an easy answer in my initial x-ray. Very impressed
Steven O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Ostadian is very caring and I felt like he listened to my concerns. 10/10 would recommend.
Bernard T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Yeh is a caring professional who listened to my needs and responded accordingly.
William S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a great experience with the staff at RSP! Everyone associated with Dr Yeh are very professional and efficient!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great doctor Great staff
Linda B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Yeh is a good doctor who I would recommend to anyone needing pain relief. He listens and is attentive to his patients needs.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Loved De Fay. Was very patient with my mother.
Maurice B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Knowledgeable and pleasant.
Alice Fay R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Fay was very thorough. Answered questions and provided education on medicine. Very helpful and genuine. I appreciated the time he spent with me to create a plan for my specific conditions
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Fay is the kind of physician that every patient wants. He didn't have a "one size fits all" treatment plan; he asked questions and allowed me adequate time to respond. We discussed options and agreed upon a plan. A great experience.
Desiree H.
Submitted 06/16/20
The entire Staff at Republic Pain & Spine we’re over the top amazing. Everyone kind, gentle, patient, caring and perfectly cautious in virus protocol. I couldn’t be more pleased to be letting them help me. I will recommend them confidently. D
Mary M.
Submitted 06/16/20
He was very thorough
Cheryll L.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always the staff is fast and pleasant. I appreciate the communication follow through. Dr. Fay is always so patient and listens and takes time to answer the questions, even if I have asked them twice to be sure I understand. I appreciate the partnership approach to decision making on best path of care.
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term.