Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

396 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Didn't feel can't pain. Professional and Courteous. Recognizes the patient. Ask questions.
Criss J.
Submitted 06/24/20
The medical staff is so courteous and professional. Dr. Ostadian is the best! He always take the time to answer all my questions. He never rushes through an appointment.
Marsha P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always accommodating and genuinely concerned about my health. Answers questions readily
Arturo G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was super professional and took great care with social distancing. Not one but two face mask and hand sanitizer at every turn.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/23/20
And Ostadian is a great doctor. He listens to his patients, is patience and thorough. You don’t feel rushed and his course of action is effectively managing my medical conditions. You won’t find a better doctor.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Yeh has been instrumental in controlling and managing my pain. He is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is caring and professional and the new office is beautiful and clean. With the new Covid standards I fell comfortable and safe 100% of the time.
Angela N.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor Maheshwari is empathtic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari.
Donalyn T.
Submitted 06/22/20
My visits have been casual mixed with understanding & empathy.
Larry V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great as always
Marjorie H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Staff and Dr are very organized in keeping the patient and themselves protected during COVID-19. Wait time is minimal, and doctor took time to explain the next steps in my care. Highly recommend!!
Ryan L.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor.
Lydia C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I'm give it 5stars because I love RSP just wondering though. Why I didnt grey Any paper work no after instructions.
Corlyn S.
Submitted 06/18/20
My husband and I were very impressed with the time Dr. Fay took with us. He explained to us what exactly the scans showed; he was empathetic and made sure we understood my options (in plain English)!
Stacia S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Yeh listens and makes a plan. He is amazing. I am so thankful. Office staff are wonderful.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great attention to detail, and continued looking into my back issues after finding an easy answer in my initial x-ray. Very impressed
Steven O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Ostadian is very caring and I felt like he listened to my concerns. 10/10 would recommend.
Bernard T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Yeh is a caring professional who listened to my needs and responded accordingly.
William S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a great experience with the staff at RSP! Everyone associated with Dr Yeh are very professional and efficient!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great doctor Great staff