Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

124 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional and kind physician made me comfortable.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Yeh has an excellent bedside manner. He took the time to actually listen.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Totally professional options given in a straightforward fashion
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I feel like we come up with a plan.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good experience as always. Very little wait time. Staff was friendly and took vital signs. Doctor showed up soon after and reviewed my medications. He made a few changes and explained the reasons. He took the time to make sure I understood why and then did some further examinations. I never felt rushed and was very satisfied with the time allotted for the exam.
Tamberly J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Ostadian and his staff always make me feel so comfortable and remove my nervousness over my back RFA’s. They are fabulous! Highly recommend!!!!
Sari W.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very friendly very considerate honest outgoing and I felt very comfortable with him
James D.
Submitted 10/17/19
A excellent pain management doctor He will listen to your needs and help you through whatever Dr Fay is a professional thanks .
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have seen many different pain docs and Dr. Fay is wonderful! He is kind, caring and takes time to listen to your concerns. He doesn’t rush through appointments. He is great about recommending different types of treatments but he will never force you into anything and he is always happy to listen to any ideas you may have. I really like the small office setting in G’town and dealing with the same small staff. I have been seeing Dr. Fay for just under a year and they haven’t let anything slip through the cracks whether it’s refills, insurance/billing, or appointments. Very happy with everyone at Republic Spine & Pain!
Reggie C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience as always. I always recommend RSP to everyone.
Ina B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very helpful And courteous
Debra D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly staff and doctor!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Talked to me and explained everything and didn’t rush through it.
James H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick response to needs
Richard W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Sore last night(understandably)able to come to work today.
Ina B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Follow up appt
Casey C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Fay takes the time to really listen to your problems and helps to put you at ease. We love his staff (Abby you rock). And are thankful for his help and niceness.
Joann W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Tay is very kind, understanding and knowledgeable.
Pierre K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect experience as usual. I have been in the Care of Republic Spine and Pain, Dr Ostadian. The process is outstanding, the care is too, the results are measurable. The RFA procedure has helped me get back up and be productive without the risk of a surgery or more than four hours of downtime. The efficacy of the clinic and the doctor has been first rate for me. Pierre Kerbage
Everial R.
Submitted 10/09/19
All the staff were really nice and helpful. My visit with Dr. Fay, was really good. I really like him, he explained everything very well. I am very glad I have him as my Pain Management doctor.