Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

381 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda S.
Submitted 06/09/20
First visit. Everything very professional. Hope the rest of the experience will be vert good.
Nellie Q.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Dr was very polite, asked me questions. Recommended other prescription. I’ll see how they work and let him know how it worked when I see him next month.
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Super friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and safe.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent Doctors, PAs, Nurses, Staff. Everyone takes my pain seriously and are dedicated to making me the best I can be to continue my Equestrian and Grandmother pursuits.
Helaine J.
Submitted 06/09/20
I felt like the visit was very efficient. Dr. Ostadian listened to me, I have a tentative treatment plan, he ordered further diagnostics, and further treatment will be discussed at my next visit, when the results are available. Even with the COVID-19 precautions, I felt like my visit was professional, yet still personal.
Natalie R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Ostadian was amazing, great bed side manners and wanted to make sure that you understood everything before he left the room. I would highly recommend him as a pain management doctor to my loved ones.
Randy W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Nervous as this was the first time I've had an injection in my neck, but the staff and Dr Ostadian were excellent and great experience.
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/08/20
On time took me right in had a discussion re: my copay but answered it w/ o difficulty
Wanda H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Yea personable and thorough with explaining procedure. Office ran very efficiently.
James B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Yea is a very kind and skilled doctor. He takes the time and listens very intently.I’ve never felt rushed or taken lightly by Dr Yea.I can’t say enough good things about Dr Yea and his practice!
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always great!! Everyone there are pleasant, warm, always helpful!! Thank you! Dr Yeh is the best!!
Caroline S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a pleasure to meet Dr Ostadian. Fantastic patient interaction. He is a very good doctor to explain everything to the patient.
Patrick B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a blessing to meet with Dr. Maheshwari.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good bed side matter
Major B.
Submitted 06/04/20
*** Another EXCEPTIONALLY OUTSTANDING office visit. Dr. Maheshwari continues to impress.*** He was friendly, cordial and extremely thorough in reviewing my medical needs. More importantly, Dr. Maheshwari ensured that all my questions and concerns were completely addressed before we ended my appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my pain care and management.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great
Terry S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Visit conducted in a very professional manner.
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/03/20
It’s was very good! Thanks
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/03/20
All office staff very professional and caring. Dr. Yeh has helped with with some much needed relief from a very bad car accident. I don't think I could trust anyone else with my pain issues. Michelle and Jenny both NP also go out of there way to make sure I'm taken care of. Severe pain is no joke and I have had lots for 3yrs. and I know Dr Stoval did good in recommending this fine establishment.
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always great service.