Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

387 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Yeh and his staff have been treating me for over 10 years and I would not see anyone else. They treat me with respect and understanding which I have found that other physicians and staff do not. I cannot recommend Dr. Yeh and his staff enough.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Wonderful staff. Very professional and caring. Doctor Fay was very thorough and had a pleasant bedside manner. Very pleasant appointment.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was asleep, under sedation, but I could tell that Dr. Yeh, did an excellent job. Because when I awoke, I didn't feel any of the usual pain, pinching or poking that I get all day long without my Medication. TY, Dr. Clement Yeh, MD. & Staff
Megan H.
Submitted 06/09/20
The time and care that went into my new patient visit was like none other.
Suki S.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff and Dr. Yeh, most of all, were very compassion and efficient. I’m so grateful for all of them!
Richie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Alway's pleasant and helpful. A truly great physician.
Wanda S.
Submitted 06/09/20
First visit. Everything very professional. Hope the rest of the experience will be vert good.
Nellie Q.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Dr was very polite, asked me questions. Recommended other prescription. I’ll see how they work and let him know how it worked when I see him next month.
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Super friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and safe.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent Doctors, PAs, Nurses, Staff. Everyone takes my pain seriously and are dedicated to making me the best I can be to continue my Equestrian and Grandmother pursuits.
Helaine J.
Submitted 06/09/20
I felt like the visit was very efficient. Dr. Ostadian listened to me, I have a tentative treatment plan, he ordered further diagnostics, and further treatment will be discussed at my next visit, when the results are available. Even with the COVID-19 precautions, I felt like my visit was professional, yet still personal.
Natalie R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Ostadian was amazing, great bed side manners and wanted to make sure that you understood everything before he left the room. I would highly recommend him as a pain management doctor to my loved ones.
Randy W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Nervous as this was the first time I've had an injection in my neck, but the staff and Dr Ostadian were excellent and great experience.
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/08/20
On time took me right in had a discussion re: my copay but answered it w/ o difficulty
Wanda H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Yea personable and thorough with explaining procedure. Office ran very efficiently.
James B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Yea is a very kind and skilled doctor. He takes the time and listens very intently.I’ve never felt rushed or taken lightly by Dr Yea.I can’t say enough good things about Dr Yea and his practice!
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always great!! Everyone there are pleasant, warm, always helpful!! Thank you! Dr Yeh is the best!!
Caroline S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a pleasure to meet Dr Ostadian. Fantastic patient interaction. He is a very good doctor to explain everything to the patient.
Patrick B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a blessing to meet with Dr. Maheshwari.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good bed side matter