Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Singa is an absolutely amazing Dr. and we are so blessed to have him as our pain Dr. He absolutely goes over and beyond for my husband . His office staff is amazing as well Very highly recommend
Jennett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Nice office, pleasant staff
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
He is excellent
Bethann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
All the employees are polite, courteous, friendly. Dr Singa is wonderful, he's a great doctor, had a sense of humor and also explains things to you in detail do you will know what to expect. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with chronic back pain issues and other types of chronic pain. These doctors intervene not with pills but with procedures. So glad I was referred.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He’s very thorough and will find what works
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Yeh listened to my needs and collaborated with me on a plan. Excellent provider!
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent staff. My nurse was extremely helpful and Dr. Singa was a great listener and really focused attentively on my explanation of my pain. I would highly recommend this practice and will continue seeing Dr. Singa.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very reassuring
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Yeh is excellent! So thankful to have a caring doctor who is interested in listening to what the problem is and finding a solution.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Yea was so helpful giving me lists of Dr.’s names who might assist in pres. meds for my constant pain & saying he’ll look into possible Trial Procedures he could do for me that would be helpful to me. Please tell him I got an appointment with Dr. Spurling this Wednesday as someone cancelled & I’ll let him know what the diagnosis is for my persistent diarrhea.
Bev M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great understanding of how pain interferes with life.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Yeh is personable and professional. He listens to the patient’s issues and concerns and thoughtfully explains his diagnosis and treatment recommendations.
Tahany A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Chronic pain and my doctor was courteous and dependable
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly and expedient
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The entire staff very friendly, professional, caring and contribute to the excellent care I’ve received these past few years. From Maria at the front desk, Rene the scheduler-procedure wizard, to FNP Michelle, to nurse anesthetist Kathy, who gets it right every time and Dr. Ostadian, one of the best, most trusted, talented doctors in his field, who collectively, as a group provide the best health outcomes for patients. Thank you, thank you.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Alway friendly,kind and caring! Such an awesome practice! Highly recommend
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
This was my first appt with them and I must say it's likely to be the best experience I've had with medical providers. Everyone was very friendly, attentive and things ran like clockwork... Front office staff were very friendly and explained things well, as was the nurse...Dr. Ostadian was very friendly and thorough... It's not often at all that I feel like a doc has looked at my medical info prior to meeting with me, it was obvious he had... He also seemed to want to know a little more about me personally, I'm assuming to get a better understanding of me and my history... I didn't feel like a cow being rushed though, instead I felt listened to, by everyone. So far I'm confident I will get great care
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Singa and the staff are so friendly. Dr Singa takes the time to answer all questions and really cares about his patients.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent doctor, superb staff. Very timely and professional and Doctor Ostadian is an attentive listener in helping me be sure to get the best diagnosis and treatment plan.