Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

415 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camela P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. FAY was kind, informative, succinct, and compassionate. His staff was carrying and efficient.
Perpetua S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Plesant
Shanna S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone was nice and Dr. Zinga took his time with me. I never felt rushed. He’s a great doctor and I would definitely recommend him.
Alfred E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Competent and thorough. Dr Singa answered all my questions and was considerate as well as patient. Instilled confidence in my care and treatment.
Kay G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr yeh is a good doctor he listen to me and gave me some good advice
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Ostadian listens to my concerns and is thoughtful in his approach to guiding my pain management.
Edwina W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ostadian has been managing my pain for several years. He is a caring doctor who strives to find the best ways to alleviate my pain without opiates.
W K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Fay was great. Appt was on time perfect.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very impressed by the staff who attended my personal needs and particularly Dr. Mahan Ostadian. Thank you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Doctor and staff were professional and sociable
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was the painless shot I ever had.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. O has a gentle touch in all the proceeds he has provided to me. You can't go wrong choosing him as your pain management provider!
Esther G.
Submitted 06/16/21
He and his staff are very welcoming, he made me feel so glad that Dr Egelsee referred him! THANK you again!
Darrell L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ostadien was a very honest straight to the point and want more from my recovery as I do myself...The Doc even made a call to another clinic for a second opinion for what procedure was recommended as far as a cure to what ails me...love you yalls...and I'll see you soon like later end of next week for pain management short term if needed..
Franklin H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Samantha F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Yeh himself is great, but this practice as a whole needs some help. Trying to get through the super annoying and long winded phone tree is nearly impossible to get where you need to be and getting a live person on the phone is even harder. You'll be lucky to get a return phone call three days later after leaving a voicemail. God forbid you are suffering and need some help with that, you're just out of luck for several days while you're in excruciating pain, which isn't that the whole point of going here, to get help for that? I highly recommend Dr. Yeh but I do NOT recommend RS&P at all.
Ester T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was extremely nervous about my appointment. First visit was comfortable with friendly and professional staff. Dr Yeh calm demeanor immediately put me at ease. He took the time to read the referring doctor notes and asked lots of questions. It was nice to see excellent customer service in a medical office.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Fay and Shawn, his P.A. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Bettie C.
Submitted 04/26/21
The doctor was very thorough and wanted to pursue several options before coming to the conclusion. And I appreciated that very much. Bettie
Retha I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Yeh is the best. Always listens and very helpful!