Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Fay is a wonderful listener and provides clear and precise info. I definitely feel like my pain treatment is in good hands, my choices are well explained, and my decisions are fully supported. Dr. Fay treats me like a partner and not a patient. His staff is excellent... professional, caring, respectful, and very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/09/20
great it was easy to manuver
Michael R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Fay and his staff are fantastic,I've been seeing them for awhile and they are like family almost.I know them and they know me.Dr Fay will listen to YOU and make a treatment plan for YOU! He is a great man and Abby and the staff are like I said.family I highly recomend them.
Fred H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I found Dr. Fay to be a patient listener, very helpful, and easy to understand. He presented and explained several options to relieve my pain and we settled on a plan. I felt no rush to decide and in the end the course of action worked out very well. I feel confident that I made the best choice of physicians and procedures.
Major B.
Submitted 10/12/20
My wife and I both visited Dr. Maheshwari for the first time as new patients. We were truly impressed. Dr. Maheshwari was absolutely OUTSTANDING in every respect - cordial, personal concern, communications, and more. He ensured all our questions were addressed before my wife and I left the office. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend anyone - family, friends, coworkers - to Dr. Maheshwari.
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/25/20
I recently had an ablation performed by Dr Ostadian who is a wonderful and caring doctor. His ablations have helped me immensely. Also, his staff is top notch and I have the ultimate respect for Dr O and his entire team. Best pain clinic in Austin, hands down.
Harris B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fast, prescriptive, and effective treatment of bursa issues in hips. Dr. Ostadian and staff are friendly, accommodating, and interested in my long term well being.
George Michael P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Maheshwari and his staff were very competent, professional and courteous. I have been experiencing, or suffering, extremely intense pain in both feet for about 14 years. I have seen two dozen doctors, had two foot surgeries, taken dozens of prescription drugs, endured several procedures, all in an effort to find some relief from the excruciating pain. So far, nothing has helped, even slightly. Today, I think maybe I might have found an answer in Dr. Maheshwari. He has suggested a couple of procedures that no one else has ever mentioned. And he believes they have a good chance of at least reducing, if not eliminating, the pain. We have not done them yet, but they are scheduled, and we are going to do them. I am quite encouraged by this doctor's insight, and I am gratefully looking forward to any improvement he may bring me. Thank you.
Maurice B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/27/20
THE LAST VISIT TURNED THE CORNER FOR MY PAIN RELIEF. FELLING MUCH BETTER. THE NEXT ONE SHOULD HELP EVEN MORE
Jane M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.Fay is medically intellegent and kind and caring. I am happy to be a patient of his.
Patrick G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Fay is excellent at explaining possible remedies on how to fix the pain during the healing process.
Jean O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Had good experience with Dr mahashwari. BUT since my last Dr left TX w/I telling me he was leaving, I have had a REALLY hard time finding a good Dr. So, when I made my appt here, I also made another at a couple more locations, for the same week. I was honest w/ following appts. But seen this Dr first. I wanted to stay w/ this Dr. Canceled all appts and refused all meds from other Drs. BUT the one I had to refuse twice. AND the pharmacy STILL didn't return it to stock. And my third visit to pharmacy, when I picked up several perscriptions, another Dr prescription got in. Dr mahashwari had tried a differant prescription that was making me sickly. BUT had JUST switched me to something I knew worked, along w/ enough of it to be able to get up, day after day. Because of the other script, he took his back. (Canceled his) No one can get an apptWappt overnightIovernight, qithhwith Covid-19 going on. Matter of fact,it will b weeks a. Where I have a complaint is: I am refused ANYTHING for withdrawals. I am so sick!!! And seems there's nothing I can do. My body is NOT strong enough to do withdrawals anymore. ER won't help anyone who sees pain management. So I guess I'm left to die. And I didn't even mean to mess up. The script was called in on April 20th. I accidently p/u on 1st of next month. I had been to pharmacy twice in between picking it up. I HATE this happened. But can't beleive someone would not care if someone dies regardless of screwing up.
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Prompt. Courteous. Thorough. Expert. Dr Yeh and team try to find ways to ease pain. I so appreciate him and them.
Reggie C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great as always!
Abel F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. O did handled the whole procedure the best it possibly could in my book. I felt very comfortable and maybe next time I won’t be so nervous.
Dennis L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Yeh is a brilliant and caring young doctor - very well trained and professional. My wife and I are both patients at his clinic.
Lauren H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent experience!
Amanda K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone here is always kind, helpful and compassionate!
Krystn G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. O was friendly, answered all my questions. Very little waiting time—staff very professional.