Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

523 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marinda M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very fast. No waiting time. Dr. Faye is friendly and really cares about your wellbeing. Shawn is awesome too!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr O and Nurse Escue care about their patients and offer helpful ideas to treat pain. I have never had a bad experience and highly recommend them to anyone in pain.
Tina M.
Submitted 09/20/22
He knows what to do
Marta M.
Submitted 09/20/22
I was and so much pain I can’t walked i when to pack &pain user Dr.Singa he put a débase in my back today thanks to him i am 90% vera I call my Dr. Singa my ANGEL Thank you Marta
Lucille S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Fay was easy to talk to and very understanding. He really took the time to understand my problems.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/08/22
He is always helpful
Denise H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant and answered all my questions
Cassandra G.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Yeh is knowledgeable, kind, listens and cares.
Judith W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Yeh & his staff are super professional & very helpful, but the last two visits we were there we were concerned the Receptionists were not @ their stations in one visit & the other visit they were laughing & not acting professional.
Arlene N.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Priscilla B.
Submitted 08/19/22
I wish Dr Yeh could be cloned. He is compassionate, kind and a caring physician.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Please with my treatment.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Still in a lot of pain but we have procedure scheduled in 9 days that should help. Medications prescribed are not having the desired results.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Informative Questions were basically answered and models were used to clearly show and describe procedures
Minerva A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Fay explained in detail my surgery procedure. I'm confident and very much ready for a pain free lower spine.
Leonard R.
Submitted 08/11/22
I finally found A great practice And that will help my pain
Lois M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very caring and patient dictor
Winnie M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thank you for helping me!
Latrisha N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Singa explained the injection process to me. I had little discomfort with the Injection. The Dr and nurses made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
Nellie Q.
Submitted 07/23/22
They are all awesome and the doctor actually listens to what you have to say. I would recommend them.