Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff was very nice The Dr. Was very nice and made sure i understood things and made sure my questions were answered
Richard R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Highly professional and personable
Susan C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always great
Charlotte D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff & Dr. O always make you feel comfortable and provideexcellent care.
Ryan L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Maheshwari is great. Very thorough and caters to your individual situation.
Darla R.
Submitted 05/20/20
The team always listens and allows me to participate in my own healthcare.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Yeh is wonderful! He is understanding, listens and cares for his patients.
Alexandria J.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful! Loved how he walked through everything with me and didnt seem in a rush to get through the appointment!
Lore B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Yeh is professional, friendly and excellent at his specialty. I would definitely recommend him for spine pain.
Lance O.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant and pain free. Highly recommend Dr. Ostadian, DO
Willford E.
Submitted 05/19/20
Visited for a lower back pain. Dr. Suggested a CT scan to see what is causing the problem and I am waiting for my apt now. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend Dr Mahan Ostadian to anyone in pain. Don Eaton
Thaysha H.
Submitted 05/19/20
My visit was quick, seamless and professional as always. Love Dr. O
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/19/20
I would definitely recommend Dr Fay to anyone experiencing pain
Sharmin E.
Submitted 05/18/20
First time to see Dr M. Very impressed with him... took time to explain and answered questions. I would most definitely recommend him.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fantastic!!
Carl G.
Submitted 05/18/20
good people to work with I found the doctor to be caring and kind
Patt G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Incredible doctor! Dr Yeh gets right to the source of your pain! I’ve been going to Dr. Dave for 10 years and I will never change! Thank you for being so great! Patt Griffin
Jeanette B.
Submitted 05/15/20
I never felt a thing
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Fay is a great doctor. He helps you understand a plan of action and takes time to answers all your questions.
Malcolm V. W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Timely, knowledgeable and very helpful!’