Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Ostadian is perhaps the most wonderful doctor I’ve ever been to ( and I’ve been to many). He patently listens and truly tries to give each patient hope and results with their pain. So thankful to have found him.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Always! The ONLY Dr I trust for pain management in the greater Austin area. Double Board Certified, highly knowledgeable, down to earth, very compassionate with a good beside manner.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Reassuring and felt so comfortable with my Dr. as he spent so much time to answer my questions. Dr. Yeh truly understands and cares about the pain we patients are going through. Highly recommend seeing him.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Ostadian and his staff are very caring and professional. Their knowledge of pain management is impressive and reassuring.
Bernard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Yeh was wonderful and did a feat job for me.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Super fast, professional and friendly
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Yeh and his entire team are so personable. The friendliness makes my experience richer. This also makes me want to recommend Dr Yeh to my network. I don't feel like it's a "cattle call" just being herded through the process.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Always in good spirits, Dr. Fay has a keen understanding of my neurological problems and often presents new approaches for treatment. With trust, that’s fine with me. Dr. Fay is so pleasant that there’s no reason not to be open to anything that might help me.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very pleasant. Comfortable and easy to talk. Very good.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I greatly appreciate Dr Fay and his staff.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
My back went out, and Cilia was so nice and got me the last appointment for the day. All the staff were so nice. Dr. Yeh is understanding and caring.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff is always nice and caring. Dr. Ostadian is super nice and caring. He makes you feel comfortable before, during and after any procedure.
Rosalee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Ostadian inspires confidence with his knowledge of your particular situation. My pain is greatly reduced thanks to his skill
Lance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Vary thorough and painles. Highly recommend them.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
On time and very efficient. Great communication and nice team as well. Always clear with explanations and options.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Fay is very interested in how you are feeling. I feel he really listens to how you are doing and wants to do whatever he can to make your pain level tolerant.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant
Phillip V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Quick and satisfying
Christiane O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ostadian is an excellent doctor. He takes time to listen and always does a great job when I need a steroid injection. His staff are professional and highly efficient at their jobs. I couldn’t be happier with his care.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff at Republic Spine and Pain are friendly and respond to questions in a timely manner. Dr. Ostadian takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. Highly recommend!