Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
He listened and explained the procedure and what to expect..
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate a physician who listened to me as a person with real pain. I believe he can help and look forward to a pain free existence. The visit was timely and moved smoothly for being offered during a pandemic!
Cresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Yeh and his team really listen to you and take the time to address your issues. The care that I have received has been top notch.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I never before had a more personal and caring experience. Not just once but on going attention tailored to my specific medical needs. Thank you Dr Ostadion and the team behind you for getting me through this. I know I’m not an easy patient.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Today telemed cal with Dr. Ostadian was perfect. We discussed my situation and agreed on the best course of action to manage my back pain. He is an outstanding doctor.
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I was unsure how a phone appointment would go. I was very pleased. All my questions were answered.
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
During my visit, Dr. Maheshwari was patient, thoughtful and took the time to answer my questions and explain possible causes of my pain as well as the procedures that would be helpful to address my injury. My experiences thus far with Dr. Maheshwari have been helpful and insightful.
Lindsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Love Dr. Ostadian and his staff.
Leonora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
It was perfect
Nelda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Greatest
Deneace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. YEH is always thorough and addresses any issues without any of the unnecessary tests/procedures. Highly recommend him.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Was good considering it had to be over the phone instead of in person because of the virus.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
this was a phone conversation and Dr Fey wants to follow up no matter in the office or on the phone very good for the patient
Christi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Fay listened to me, had a great plan of action, and explained things to me thoroughly. It was a fantastic visit!
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I’m so thankful to have found Dr Yeh. He’s so helpful engaged, and supportive. I look forward to my appointments and feel secure in the care he provides. I recommend him without reservation.
Lonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I feel confident and sure when I speak to the doctor.
Roberto R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Fay and his office have always been friendly and understanding of my pain and how it affects my daily activities. They always go out of their way to help and be there for questions.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent professionalizen. Excellent individual attention given. Reiterated the scheduled procedure. Your well being is their main interest.
Andrew C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
It was great! The doctor asked alot of questions, until he had a good feel on how to treat me! I feel better already!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Always friendly