Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Straight Shooters. Feel very comfortable with my latest Appointment,
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff was very nice The Dr. Was very nice and made sure i understood things and made sure my questions were answered
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Highly professional and personable
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Always great
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff & Dr. O always make you feel comfortable and provideexcellent care.
Ryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Maheshwari is great. Very thorough and caters to your individual situation.
Darla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
The team always listens and allows me to participate in my own healthcare.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Yeh is wonderful! He is understanding, listens and cares for his patients.
Alexandria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful! Loved how he walked through everything with me and didnt seem in a rush to get through the appointment!
Lore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Yeh is professional, friendly and excellent at his specialty. I would definitely recommend him for spine pain.
Lance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant and pain free. Highly recommend Dr. Ostadian, DO
Willford E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Visited for a lower back pain. Dr. Suggested a CT scan to see what is causing the problem and I am waiting for my apt now. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend Dr Mahan Ostadian to anyone in pain. Don Eaton
Thaysha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
My visit was quick, seamless and professional as always. Love Dr. O
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I would definitely recommend Dr Fay to anyone experiencing pain
Sharmin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
First time to see Dr M. Very impressed with him... took time to explain and answered questions. I would most definitely recommend him.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Fantastic!!
Carl G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
good people to work with I found the doctor to be caring and kind
Patt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Incredible doctor! Dr Yeh gets right to the source of your pain! I’ve been going to Dr. Dave for 10 years and I will never change! Thank you for being so great! Patt Griffin
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
I never felt a thing
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Fay is a great doctor. He helps you understand a plan of action and takes time to answers all your questions.