Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Always great Dr O has been treating my pain in my back since 2014 . I just returned and received a treatment today Staff is personable . Dr O Is awesome
Edwina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Ostadian reviewed my history and images and recommended treatment. He answered my questions and I got a quick appointment to start treatment. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Consummate Professionals
William M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Well taken care off
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I’m a complicated patient with many medications and conditions. Dr. Fay and I didn’t get off to a good start. Our first two appointments were difficult. He wanted to treat me in a way I was uncomfortable with. Over the next few months we had gained trust and understanding. Today, I felt so comfortable and he was so compassionate and honest. I’m truly blessed to have had him for such a difficult treatment as pain management. It shows that honestly, compassion and extending your hands really does make the world a better place. I’m so glad I have him on my team as my illness is terminal and that can’t be changed, but I am sure he will keep me as comfortable as possible. Shalom and God Bless Dr.Fay and his staff.
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good;however, not through yet with procedure.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional and kind physician made me comfortable.
Gabrielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Yeh has an excellent bedside manner. He took the time to actually listen.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Totally professional options given in a straightforward fashion
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I feel like we come up with a plan.
Thomas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Good experience as always. Very little wait time. Staff was friendly and took vital signs. Doctor showed up soon after and reviewed my medications. He made a few changes and explained the reasons. He took the time to make sure I understood why and then did some further examinations. I never felt rushed and was very satisfied with the time allotted for the exam.
Tamberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Ostadian and his staff always make me feel so comfortable and remove my nervousness over my back RFA’s. They are fabulous! Highly recommend!!!!
Sari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very friendly very considerate honest outgoing and I felt very comfortable with him
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
A excellent pain management doctor He will listen to your needs and help you through whatever Dr Fay is a professional thanks .
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I have seen many different pain docs and Dr. Fay is wonderful! He is kind, caring and takes time to listen to your concerns. He doesn’t rush through appointments. He is great about recommending different types of treatments but he will never force you into anything and he is always happy to listen to any ideas you may have. I really like the small office setting in G’town and dealing with the same small staff. I have been seeing Dr. Fay for just under a year and they haven’t let anything slip through the cracks whether it’s refills, insurance/billing, or appointments. Very happy with everyone at Republic Spine & Pain!
Reggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience as always. I always recommend RSP to everyone.
Ina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very helpful And courteous
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly staff and doctor!
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Talked to me and explained everything and didn’t rush through it.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick response to needs