Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

523 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Yeh is a wonderful doctor and has helped me so much with my back pain and finding a way to relieve it. He listens to his parents and then comes up with a noninvasive treatment plan as possible, which I love. His staff is also very kind. I highly recommend him and his office, so much so, I’ve sent my own father to him!
Nellie Q.
Submitted 04/28/20
I feel that he listened to everything I was trying to say. It was only the first time and it was over the phone, but he did explain medications to me.
Paul N.
Submitted 04/28/20
Approachable provider
Patrick B.
Submitted 04/27/20
A terrific experience. Dr. Maheshwari listened carefully and gave thoughtful consideration to my case and helped me develop a plan coordinating my back treatmen with my failing knees and two previous Achilles surgeries. He will be working with my orthopedic surgeon to help alleviate back my pain to increase the opportunity for successful knee replacement surgery.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Yeh and I met over the phone to discuss my injury and treatment. I found him to be very personable and appreciated that he took the time to learn about me and my current condition. This is a workman's comp claim with many hoops to jump through - after our conversation I felt positive that Dr. Yeh was willing to make recommendations to insurance for treatment that were in my best interest.
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/27/20
My SI injection went well. Dr. Yeh is friendly, informative, and explained each step of the procedure.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Maheshwari and his staff have been really nice and professional with me especially through this Covid pandemic. They have met all of my needs and am glad I came to Republic Spine and Pain for my issues.
Pamela L.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent communication skills. Very satisfied
Joseph W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Fay was courteous and thorough when speaking with me. I appreciated his insights and was very pleased with our conversation!
Tiara J.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very Satisfied
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/24/20
I appreciate the TeleDoc experience during these hard times. Dr. Yeh has great bedside manner and always devotes time to truly understanding by situation. Thanks again!
George H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very prompt, understanding and was very prompt on getting orders set out for a full exam on my lower lumbar and metal lumbar he has been a tremendous help and I am very grateful to have him as a doctor
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dad had a phone call meeting with Dr Fay today. The call was on time and he had dads medicine list already in front of him and was able to tell next step without missing any info. Was very prepared and able to set up the next procedure with dad and no complications with the phone call moving forward today!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great communication.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 04/23/20
Safe, relaxing, highly educated and very nice people. Not a long wait
Retavious M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great experience!! Good job on helping me
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Maheshwari explains procedures well so that I can understand exactly what’s going to occur.
Anastasia E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Yeh has amazing bedside manners, really taking the time to listen and help find solutions to health concerns. Dr. Yeh and his office are kind, compassionate and responsive. I’m incredibly grateful for Dr. Yeh and his entire staff at Republic Spine and Pain.
August H.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was good to speak with Dr.Yeh instead of a Nurse Practitioner. MIchelle, the Nurse Practitioner that I usually see is fine but it was really good to actually talk with the doc.
Kem M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Fay was very informative and answered all my questions about my treatment. He is a great dr.