Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

381 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Faye was a very pleasant man and easy to work with he realize that I needed to fly to California due to my wife's mother passing and I was able to fly with my wife instead of having to reschedule my Airline reservation
Donna Sue R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine are excellent. They listen and walk you through the healing process and procedures. I highly recommend them.
Johanna G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very pleasant first visit. Nice staff, nice doctor.
Ricky J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very Satisfied so far.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always
Monica G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Ostadian is great! Awesome bedside manners and he listens to your problems and offers the best treatment for you. I highly recommend Republic Spine and Pain for all your painful needs.
Wilma L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr listened and explained to me and made good suggestions for future treatments.
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was very happy with my Appt everyone was super nice and caring.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Fay is very good at making me feel comfortable and cared for.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine & Pain are always great! They are on time for appointments and listen to whatever you need to say or ask!
John P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Yeh really listens , is compassionate and answers your questions in such a way that you fully understand.
Christina C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.O has great bedside manners.
Damaris B.
Submitted 09/27/19
New office is very nice. Very efficient doctor and staff. Only suggestion... it would be nice if there was a side exit door to the parking lot . That way patients would not need to be wheeled through the main waiting room after their procedures allowing for more privacy. Thank you.
Kristin C.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was disappointed we could not do the procedure that was planned however I appreciate the doctors caution
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional, listened intently to my concerns & offered changes that hopefully will reduce pain issues.
Tonya M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very thorough, respectful, caring and knows what is needed to support the concern. Staff is great as well.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Yeh and if he hurt me he apologized for causing me pain. This pain around the top of my left leg started about two months after my left hip was replaced. Todays steroid shots I hope will be the cure.
Valerie C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Yeh is awesome! He explains everything thoroughly and takes his time.
Edward M.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience was good the epidural is helping me everything went fine I appreciate it thank you very much
Russell S.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was a great visit today