Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

396 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty S.
Submitted 10/02/19
the drs and staff are amazing
April H.
Submitted 10/02/19
They were very patient with me and pain laying down. Anesthesiologist Was very good at my pre meds to calm me and get me started ASAP.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Ostadian was a pleasure to discuss my medical with. I am looking forward to a sucesful treatment on Wednesday.
Ann B.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have already referred a friend as a new patient to Republic Spine and Pain. He’s waiting for documentation from his prior doctors to be sent to the Georgetown physician. You have helped me immensely and I know you will help my friend as well.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Yeh and staff were so kind and helpful. Anesthesia and my procedure went great. I’m resting comfortably at this time. I highly recommend Dr. Yeh.
Larry V.
Submitted 10/01/19
5 star good
Arvilla P.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was pleased with the professionalism and honesty of Dr Fay. He was thorough in obtaining information and very understanding of my history and need for the right pain medication.
Bette H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent
Elisa P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Ostadian, is a very understanding and sensitive to your needs. I feel lucky I am one of patients.
Edna P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Professional, dr. Fay explains each step along the way
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Yeh and his facility rock! They're always on top of things, making my visit effortless. Thank you for all that you do!
Betty H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr fay is a great doctor
Donald M.
Submitted 09/30/19
In and out, very professional, yet compassionate.
Rosalee S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Finally someone who understood my problem and provided a thorough explanation of treatment. Professional and caring staff.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very comfortable and good
Gregory T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Faye was a very pleasant man and easy to work with he realize that I needed to fly to California due to my wife's mother passing and I was able to fly with my wife instead of having to reschedule my Airline reservation
Donna Sue R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Yeh and the staff at Republic Spine are excellent. They listen and walk you through the healing process and procedures. I highly recommend them.
Johanna G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very pleasant first visit. Nice staff, nice doctor.
Ricky J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very Satisfied so far.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always