Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

523 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Fay really cares for his patients and their well being. Glad to have Doctor Fay as one of my Doctors.
Max W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great as always. Great Dr. O.
Tim B.
Submitted 05/05/20
With the Cova-19 , my appointment with Dr. Ostadian was done by phone. I am most pleased with the results. He answered all my questions and at the end of the meeting, I have no problem with meetings by phone in the future. Stay safe RSP
Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor Faye was very thorough and informative on my visit over the phone I was very pleased with the phone visit
Jackie T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone at Republic Spine and Pain are always professional and caring. Dr. Fay listens to my concerns, and responds in a clear, concise, timely manner in terms I can understand. The entire staff there is great!
Caroline H.
Submitted 05/04/20
My last appointment was by phone.It all went smoothly. Dr. Ostadian called right on time and I felt he took plenty of time to see how I was doing and going over my upcoming procedure.
Diane D.
Submitted 05/03/20
We spoke on the phone. He answered my questions.
Nidia A.
Submitted 05/02/20
He was pretty patient while explaining all the details about my condition as well as the options of treatment.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/02/20
I really like and appreciate Dr Fay he listens to you.i think he is a great Doctor
Christine P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Maheshwari thru teleconference due to the pandemic has made the experience great under the circumstances. He is concern for my well being and we are discussing alternative measures to help me with the pain. I am so glad I was referred to him , it is so important you pick the right pain management doctor! There are some that are out there who do. It have the patients best interest. Thank you Dr. Maheshwari for not being one of those doctors. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Brett W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellence! This one word says it best.
Bruce S.
Submitted 05/01/20
OUTSTANDING as always
Laura R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Short sweet and to the point. Provided accurate information and flexibility for my care
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very thorough and caring
Leah D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always punctual, great bedside manner! Dr. Ostadians injections have always taken my pain away. So glad my neurosurgeon referred me to him! Highly recommend!!!!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Helps a lot with my neck pain!
Frank B.
Submitted 04/29/20
The phone appointment was unusual but Dr. Yeh was very helpful to take care of our needs.He is extremely patient with us.
Tanya Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Yeh’s for a while now, getting to know him have given me a great sense of confidence and peace in relying on his judgment and personal ethics as a deeply thoughtful and detailed doctor. He takes great steps in trying to troubleshoot the best plan of action for the best prognosis in getting you, as the patient, to a pain free way of life again, instead of feeling as though....this is it....this is just the way I’m going to have to live at this point...in chronic pain. Dr Yeh is an exceptional doctor, I am just so thankful to have found him! He has and is impacting my life in the most positive and healing manner so I can live and breathe again!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent telephone interview required by Covid-19 medical policy. I look forward to a face-to-face office appointment in the near future.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.O is always a pleasure to have any procedure done. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable.