Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

415 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reggie C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience as always. I always recommend RSP to everyone.
Ina B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very helpful And courteous
Debra D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly staff and doctor!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Talked to me and explained everything and didn’t rush through it.
James H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick response to needs
Richard W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Sore last night(understandably)able to come to work today.
Ina B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Follow up appt
Casey C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Fay takes the time to really listen to your problems and helps to put you at ease. We love his staff (Abby you rock). And are thankful for his help and niceness.
Joann W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Tay is very kind, understanding and knowledgeable.
Pierre K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect experience as usual. I have been in the Care of Republic Spine and Pain, Dr Ostadian. The process is outstanding, the care is too, the results are measurable. The RFA procedure has helped me get back up and be productive without the risk of a surgery or more than four hours of downtime. The efficacy of the clinic and the doctor has been first rate for me. Pierre Kerbage
Everial R.
Submitted 10/09/19
All the staff were really nice and helpful. My visit with Dr. Fay, was really good. I really like him, he explained everything very well. I am very glad I have him as my Pain Management doctor.
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/09/19
He’s very personable and knowledgeable, I would recommend him to anyone.
Roger P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Friendly and most Professional
Karen P.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was not advised properly (not given any tools) on how to stop short term use (< 3 weeks) of oxycodene.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast and quick- just waiting for it to work
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I love Dr. Yeh!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everything one was super nice
Paul G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love these guys at every position. The place is clean, looks great, the entire staff is friendly. But most importantly they manage my recurring pain well!
Cheronichia L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Yeh is always courteous and helpful. He listens and shows genuine concern for his patients.
Alice W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr yeh and all his attendants were super nice to my 90yo mother. Thank you all