Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great visit as always! So glad I found Dr Fay and Abby in Georgetown!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Fay and staff truly care about their patients! Always a pleasure to see them.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 10/02/19
I feel Dr Yeh really care about my pain and he does his work fast I went this morning and my MRI is all ready arainge wow this doctor really cares it is like a patient dream come true for thanks Dr Yeh
Malcolm V. W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Detailed and though.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding experience. Highly recommend Dr Ostadian for pain management.
Joan N.
Submitted 10/02/19
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am always happy to see Dr. Fay. He is caring, attentive to his patients’ needs, a very good diagnostician, and cheerful as well. I highly recommend him.
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Every time I go to Republic Spine and back with severe back pain, they know exactly what to do to ease my pain!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Ostadian listened to my concerns, asked good questions and offered different treatment options. I felt that he really cared about what was best for me. I highly recommend him!
Anna T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Unfortunately I will be leaving Dr. Yeh, but during the time I was his patient he and his staff have been the best. He always took his time to listen to me. And always assured me he would do his best to help me relieve my pain. So I highly recommend him to others.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Yeh has helped me with many various issues through the 8 years or so I have been seeing him and always with great success!
Lazaro V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had my paperwork done so getting in was quick, met with nurse for a few minutes and was taken to my procedure room and had my shots done way before my appointment time , doctor Yeh was very nice and genuinely concerned with my condition and follow up care, would recommend to anyone having pain issues
Victor S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent care, great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Ostadian.
Debbie D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Yeh is an excellent Doctor. He will sit down and listen to you and then explain in great detail what he thinks will work and why. His staff is also very kind and very easy to work with. Wonderful office! I highly recommend Dr Yeh.
Misty S.
Submitted 10/02/19
the drs and staff are amazing
April H.
Submitted 10/02/19
They were very patient with me and pain laying down. Anesthesiologist Was very good at my pre meds to calm me and get me started ASAP.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Ostadian was a pleasure to discuss my medical with. I am looking forward to a sucesful treatment on Wednesday.
Ann B.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have already referred a friend as a new patient to Republic Spine and Pain. He’s waiting for documentation from his prior doctors to be sent to the Georgetown physician. You have helped me immensely and I know you will help my friend as well.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Yeh and staff were so kind and helpful. Anesthesia and my procedure went great. I’m resting comfortably at this time. I highly recommend Dr. Yeh.
Larry V.
Submitted 10/01/19
5 star good
Arvilla P.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was pleased with the professionalism and honesty of Dr Fay. He was thorough in obtaining information and very understanding of my history and need for the right pain medication.