Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Leander, TX, & Georgetown, TX

523 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Love Dr. Ostadian and his staff.
Leonora S.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was perfect
Nelda N.
Submitted 05/10/20
Greatest
Deneace W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. YEH is always thorough and addresses any issues without any of the unnecessary tests/procedures. Highly recommend him.
Judith J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Was good considering it had to be over the phone instead of in person because of the virus.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/20
this was a phone conversation and Dr Fey wants to follow up no matter in the office or on the phone very good for the patient
Christi M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Fay listened to me, had a great plan of action, and explained things to me thoroughly. It was a fantastic visit!
Gail R.
Submitted 05/08/20
I’m so thankful to have found Dr Yeh. He’s so helpful engaged, and supportive. I look forward to my appointments and feel secure in the care he provides. I recommend him without reservation.
Lonnie L.
Submitted 05/07/20
I feel confident and sure when I speak to the doctor.
Roberto R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Fay and his office have always been friendly and understanding of my pain and how it affects my daily activities. They always go out of their way to help and be there for questions.
Mary J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent professionalizen. Excellent individual attention given. Reiterated the scheduled procedure. Your well being is their main interest.
Andrew C.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was great! The doctor asked alot of questions, until he had a good feel on how to treat me! I feel better already!
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always friendly
Rod C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Yeh is great at what he does and the lady’s on staff do great job as well.
Deborah F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fay was very attentive to my needs. Always Great!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great care and service
Kem M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Altho we are going through trying times .. Dr Fay and his staff made our appointment a pleasant and professional one .. taking care of me.. thank you .
William P.
Submitted 05/06/20
The conversation I had with Dr. Kandahar was thorough and informative. We also discussed my treatment plan and scheduled the next appointment. I felt very satisfied.
Joyce B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent!!
Lori N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Kind and professional as always :)