Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Super fast, professional and friendly
Karen N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Yeh and his entire team are so personable. The friendliness makes my experience richer. This also makes me want to recommend Dr Yeh to my network. I don't feel like it's a "cattle call" just being herded through the process.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always in good spirits, Dr. Fay has a keen understanding of my neurological problems and often presents new approaches for treatment. With trust, that’s fine with me. Dr. Fay is so pleasant that there’s no reason not to be open to anything that might help me.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very pleasant. Comfortable and easy to talk. Very good.
Virginia W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I greatly appreciate Dr Fay and his staff.
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/15/19
My back went out, and Cilia was so nice and got me the last appointment for the day. All the staff were so nice. Dr. Yeh is understanding and caring.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff is always nice and caring. Dr. Ostadian is super nice and caring. He makes you feel comfortable before, during and after any procedure.
Rosalee S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Ostadian inspires confidence with his knowledge of your particular situation. My pain is greatly reduced thanks to his skill
Lance O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Vary thorough and painles. Highly recommend them.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time and very efficient. Great communication and nice team as well. Always clear with explanations and options.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Fay is very interested in how you are feeling. I feel he really listens to how you are doing and wants to do whatever he can to make your pain level tolerant.
Regina C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant
Phillip V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Quick and satisfying
Christiane O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ostadian is an excellent doctor. He takes time to listen and always does a great job when I need a steroid injection. His staff are professional and highly efficient at their jobs. I couldn’t be happier with his care.
Lori H.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff at Republic Spine and Pain are friendly and respond to questions in a timely manner. Dr. Ostadian takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. Highly recommend!
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ostadian is one of the most sensitive and caring doctors I have had the pleasure of knowing. He and his staff treat their patients as people and not numbers. His knowledge and training are very apparent in everything he does. He is by far head and shoulders above any spine and pain management office in our area. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking pain management.
Patricia E.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was my first visit to this clinic and was very pleased. The staff was very professional. I was made to feel at ease. Dr. Fay listened to my concerns and answered my questions. We worked out a medication plan to follow until we meet again. I felt like he wanted to help me. Patsy Edwards
Tonya M.
Submitted 10/31/19
He understands my pain issues and areas and makes great recommendations!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Republic Spine & Pain has been treating my husband and I both for several years now! We are very comfortable with Dr Ostadian and his staff. They listen and do their best to help in every way possible!
Tina W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always great Dr O has been treating my pain in my back since 2014 . I just returned and received a treatment today Staff is personable . Dr O Is awesome