Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

415 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Fay was courteous and thorough when speaking with me. I appreciated his insights and was very pleased with our conversation!
Tiara J.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very Satisfied
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/24/20
I appreciate the TeleDoc experience during these hard times. Dr. Yeh has great bedside manner and always devotes time to truly understanding by situation. Thanks again!
George H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very prompt, understanding and was very prompt on getting orders set out for a full exam on my lower lumbar and metal lumbar he has been a tremendous help and I am very grateful to have him as a doctor
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dad had a phone call meeting with Dr Fay today. The call was on time and he had dads medicine list already in front of him and was able to tell next step without missing any info. Was very prepared and able to set up the next procedure with dad and no complications with the phone call moving forward today!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great communication.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 04/23/20
Safe, relaxing, highly educated and very nice people. Not a long wait
Retavious M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great experience!! Good job on helping me
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Maheshwari explains procedures well so that I can understand exactly what’s going to occur.
Anastasia E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Yeh has amazing bedside manners, really taking the time to listen and help find solutions to health concerns. Dr. Yeh and his office are kind, compassionate and responsive. I’m incredibly grateful for Dr. Yeh and his entire staff at Republic Spine and Pain.
August H.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was good to speak with Dr.Yeh instead of a Nurse Practitioner. MIchelle, the Nurse Practitioner that I usually see is fine but it was really good to actually talk with the doc.
Kem M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Fay was very informative and answered all my questions about my treatment. He is a great dr.
Pamela E.
Submitted 01/24/20
Courteous, friendly,professional, understanding and thorough, Dr Yeh and staff do everything to address your pain and anxiety. I’m grateful. I don’t know how I’d get thru my life if not for Dr Yeh and pain relieved by treatments
Jason P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, courteous staff from the front desk, Dr to the last MA contact.
Matthew H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, punctual, efficient
Jeanine L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent Physicians.. always on time, comforting staff... love them for 10 years now.
Michelle V.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great...need a bigger parking lot
AJ B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ostadian for years and I cannot say enough good things about the care he and his staff provide. I have had three back surgeries with the last one being a lumbar disc replacement. Although the surgery was successful and provided relief for many years; I have disc degeneration above and below the replaced joint and arthritis in my back. A fourth surgery is something I will avoid at all costs. Dr. Ostadian has provided me relief from my continuing issues and has given me a quality of life back that I was beginning to think was not going to be possible. I feel very fortunate to have him as my physician. He genuinely cares, attentively listens and has given and continues to give me exceptional care.
Terry R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very informative session discussing options for treatment.
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very friendly doctor & staff. Dr. Fay was very down to earth and I felt he genuinely cared about my well being.