Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

415 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 05/02/20
I really like and appreciate Dr Fay he listens to you.i think he is a great Doctor
Christine P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Maheshwari thru teleconference due to the pandemic has made the experience great under the circumstances. He is concern for my well being and we are discussing alternative measures to help me with the pain. I am so glad I was referred to him , it is so important you pick the right pain management doctor! There are some that are out there who do. It have the patients best interest. Thank you Dr. Maheshwari for not being one of those doctors. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Brett W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellence! This one word says it best.
Bruce S.
Submitted 05/01/20
OUTSTANDING as always
Laura R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Short sweet and to the point. Provided accurate information and flexibility for my care
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very thorough and caring
Leah D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always punctual, great bedside manner! Dr. Ostadians injections have always taken my pain away. So glad my neurosurgeon referred me to him! Highly recommend!!!!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Helps a lot with my neck pain!
Frank B.
Submitted 04/29/20
The phone appointment was unusual but Dr. Yeh was very helpful to take care of our needs.He is extremely patient with us.
Tanya Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Yeh’s for a while now, getting to know him have given me a great sense of confidence and peace in relying on his judgment and personal ethics as a deeply thoughtful and detailed doctor. He takes great steps in trying to troubleshoot the best plan of action for the best prognosis in getting you, as the patient, to a pain free way of life again, instead of feeling as though....this is it....this is just the way I’m going to have to live at this point...in chronic pain. Dr Yeh is an exceptional doctor, I am just so thankful to have found him! He has and is impacting my life in the most positive and healing manner so I can live and breathe again!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent telephone interview required by Covid-19 medical policy. I look forward to a face-to-face office appointment in the near future.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.O is always a pleasure to have any procedure done. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable.
Debbie D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Yeh is a wonderful doctor and has helped me so much with my back pain and finding a way to relieve it. He listens to his parents and then comes up with a noninvasive treatment plan as possible, which I love. His staff is also very kind. I highly recommend him and his office, so much so, I’ve sent my own father to him!
Nellie Q.
Submitted 04/28/20
I feel that he listened to everything I was trying to say. It was only the first time and it was over the phone, but he did explain medications to me.
Paul N.
Submitted 04/28/20
Approachable provider
Patrick B.
Submitted 04/27/20
A terrific experience. Dr. Maheshwari listened carefully and gave thoughtful consideration to my case and helped me develop a plan coordinating my back treatmen with my failing knees and two previous Achilles surgeries. He will be working with my orthopedic surgeon to help alleviate back my pain to increase the opportunity for successful knee replacement surgery.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Yeh and I met over the phone to discuss my injury and treatment. I found him to be very personable and appreciated that he took the time to learn about me and my current condition. This is a workman's comp claim with many hoops to jump through - after our conversation I felt positive that Dr. Yeh was willing to make recommendations to insurance for treatment that were in my best interest.
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/27/20
My SI injection went well. Dr. Yeh is friendly, informative, and explained each step of the procedure.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Maheshwari and his staff have been really nice and professional with me especially through this Covid pandemic. They have met all of my needs and am glad I came to Republic Spine and Pain for my issues.
Pamela L.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent communication skills. Very satisfied