Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fay was very attentive to my needs. Always Great!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great care and service
Kem M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Altho we are going through trying times .. Dr Fay and his staff made our appointment a pleasant and professional one .. taking care of me.. thank you .
William P.
Submitted 05/06/20
The conversation I had with Dr. Kandahar was thorough and informative. We also discussed my treatment plan and scheduled the next appointment. I felt very satisfied.
Joyce B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent!!
Lori N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Kind and professional as always :)
Robert B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Fay really cares for his patients and their well being. Glad to have Doctor Fay as one of my Doctors.
Max W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great as always. Great Dr. O.
Tim B.
Submitted 05/05/20
With the Cova-19 , my appointment with Dr. Ostadian was done by phone. I am most pleased with the results. He answered all my questions and at the end of the meeting, I have no problem with meetings by phone in the future. Stay safe RSP
Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor Faye was very thorough and informative on my visit over the phone I was very pleased with the phone visit
Jackie T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone at Republic Spine and Pain are always professional and caring. Dr. Fay listens to my concerns, and responds in a clear, concise, timely manner in terms I can understand. The entire staff there is great!
Caroline H.
Submitted 05/04/20
My last appointment was by phone.It all went smoothly. Dr. Ostadian called right on time and I felt he took plenty of time to see how I was doing and going over my upcoming procedure.
Diane D.
Submitted 05/03/20
We spoke on the phone. He answered my questions.
Nidia A.
Submitted 05/02/20
He was pretty patient while explaining all the details about my condition as well as the options of treatment.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/02/20
I really like and appreciate Dr Fay he listens to you.i think he is a great Doctor
Christine P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Maheshwari thru teleconference due to the pandemic has made the experience great under the circumstances. He is concern for my well being and we are discussing alternative measures to help me with the pain. I am so glad I was referred to him , it is so important you pick the right pain management doctor! There are some that are out there who do. It have the patients best interest. Thank you Dr. Maheshwari for not being one of those doctors. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Brett W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellence! This one word says it best.
Bruce S.
Submitted 05/01/20
OUTSTANDING as always
Laura R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Short sweet and to the point. Provided accurate information and flexibility for my care
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very thorough and caring