Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

415 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Yeh is a very caring and attentive physician. He put me at ease immediately with his friendly demeanor. He is a knowledgeable, skillful, and professional physician. He took the time to explain the procedure and follow-up plan. His staff was very kind and helpful.
Fred D.
Submitted 05/12/20
New patient and yet to meet Dr Fay face to face. Had visit over phone due the virus. He came across as someone you can just talk to openly and frankly. For not being able to be "hands on" during this "visit", he seemed to understand what I was trying to convey about my pain problem. With some doctors, that's a problem when you're both in the same room. Think I'm going to like having him treat my pain.
Judith B.
Submitted 05/12/20
As always, I walk out feeling much better than when I walked in. I was grateful for all the safety features in place to keep doctors, staff and patients safe. Thank you!
Luis D.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was tested for any signs of fever and asked a few questions to make sure all safety steps were taken. All nurses were very helpful & courteous.Dr. Maheshwari explained the steps he was going to do, and what steps I needed to do for a complete recovery after my procedure. I started to fell better after 5 days and I am improving as days go by. Thanks to Dr. Maheshwari & all his staff members.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Yeh is always wonderful and Jenny is amazing too. I would always highly recommend them.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/11/20
He listened and explained the procedure and what to expect..
Susan A.
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate a physician who listened to me as a person with real pain. I believe he can help and look forward to a pain free existence. The visit was timely and moved smoothly for being offered during a pandemic!
Cresa E.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Yeh and his team really listen to you and take the time to address your issues. The care that I have received has been top notch.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I never before had a more personal and caring experience. Not just once but on going attention tailored to my specific medical needs. Thank you Dr Ostadion and the team behind you for getting me through this. I know I’m not an easy patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Today telemed cal with Dr. Ostadian was perfect. We discussed my situation and agreed on the best course of action to manage my back pain. He is an outstanding doctor.
Joann H.
Submitted 05/11/20
I was unsure how a phone appointment would go. I was very pleased. All my questions were answered.
Joseph O.
Submitted 05/11/20
During my visit, Dr. Maheshwari was patient, thoughtful and took the time to answer my questions and explain possible causes of my pain as well as the procedures that would be helpful to address my injury. My experiences thus far with Dr. Maheshwari have been helpful and insightful.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Love Dr. Ostadian and his staff.
Leonora S.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was perfect
Nelda N.
Submitted 05/10/20
Greatest
Deneace W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. YEH is always thorough and addresses any issues without any of the unnecessary tests/procedures. Highly recommend him.
Judith J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Was good considering it had to be over the phone instead of in person because of the virus.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/20
this was a phone conversation and Dr Fey wants to follow up no matter in the office or on the phone very good for the patient
Christi M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Fay listened to me, had a great plan of action, and explained things to me thoroughly. It was a fantastic visit!
Gail R.
Submitted 05/08/20
I’m so thankful to have found Dr Yeh. He’s so helpful engaged, and supportive. I look forward to my appointments and feel secure in the care he provides. I recommend him without reservation.