Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Republic Spine and Pain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX, Georgetown, TX & Lakeway, TX

389 total reviews

Republic Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Republic Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arleen V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Yeh is always thorough and attentive to meet my needs. Extremely knowledgeable with the best bedside manners. He’s one of my favorite physicians.
Robin M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fantastic service by staff. Dr. Ostadian is always compassionate and genuinely concerned about me and my condition.
Renessa Michele M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Awesome The doctor gave more information then any other doctor ever did I'm very excited to be in the care of this family of doctor here thank you
Narayan N.
Submitted 05/14/20
I feeling more positive after consultation. He explained me in detail. He explained in detail about the side effect of medicine , this is his best part.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Immediately after I pulled up into the parking lot an office worker wearing a face mask came out to meet me at my car and gathered from me my ID and insurance card. She returned very quickly and led me into the office to a nurse wearing a face mask whom immediately introduced herself and led me to a scale and took my vital signs. The nurse then immediately led me to a patient room and very quickly Doctor Fay wearing a face mask entered, introduced himself to me and he began to discuss with me my condition based on the MRI he had received from Doctor Koltz and my history with the condition. Doctor Fay took his time with me and allowed me to ask questions and did not rush me at all and we had a conversation that allowed me to believe that he and Doctor Koltz had thoroughly discussed my condition. The entire experience allowed me to feel that the doctor and his staff are very concerned about both their and my safety and I felt very well treated.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Yeh listened to and addressed all my questions and concerns. The staff is friendly and are good in customer service.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Karan A.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr.Mahan Ostadian And his staff’s are amazing awesome my experience over the years of treatments has been phenomenal Thank You Dr.Ostadian and Your Amazing Staff’s
Linda S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone was caring, efficient, thorough, I would recommend Dr. Fay to anyone.
Rosario W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Ostadian and his staff are always very professional and friendly. Thank you for a great experience.
John R.
Submitted 05/13/20
More natural approach, liked that!!
Sue A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I always feel better just meeting with Dr Fay. He is very helpful & helpful!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was scheduled quickly and was already feeling MUCH better on my way home from the appointment - almost completely pain free the next day.
Christina J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Marheshwari made me feel very comfortable and explained every step of the procedure I was having done thoroughly. His support staff is very attentive and nice. I would definitely recommend Republic Spine & Pain
Sylvia B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Yeh is a very caring and attentive physician. He put me at ease immediately with his friendly demeanor. He is a knowledgeable, skillful, and professional physician. He took the time to explain the procedure and follow-up plan. His staff was very kind and helpful.
Fred D.
Submitted 05/12/20
New patient and yet to meet Dr Fay face to face. Had visit over phone due the virus. He came across as someone you can just talk to openly and frankly. For not being able to be "hands on" during this "visit", he seemed to understand what I was trying to convey about my pain problem. With some doctors, that's a problem when you're both in the same room. Think I'm going to like having him treat my pain.
Judith B.
Submitted 05/12/20
As always, I walk out feeling much better than when I walked in. I was grateful for all the safety features in place to keep doctors, staff and patients safe. Thank you!
Luis D.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was tested for any signs of fever and asked a few questions to make sure all safety steps were taken. All nurses were very helpful & courteous.Dr. Maheshwari explained the steps he was going to do, and what steps I needed to do for a complete recovery after my procedure. I started to fell better after 5 days and I am improving as days go by. Thanks to Dr. Maheshwari & all his staff members.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Yeh is always wonderful and Jenny is amazing too. I would always highly recommend them.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/11/20
He listened and explained the procedure and what to expect..